Laurann Dohner is an American author who writes hot, steamy romance novels, but she enjoys writing all types of stories. She may be best known as the author of the VLG series, the New Species series, or the Cyborg Seduction series.

When she is not writing, Luann is a full-time wife and mother. She lives in Henderson, Nevada with her family and has been lucky enough to be married to the love of her life for over twenty years. She enjoys iced coffee and the occasional candy bar as a treat. She aims to always have a happy ending in her stories, no matter what.

Get notified when Laurann Dohner releases a new book at

Publication Order of Claws and Fangs Books

Mine to Chase (2013)Description / Buy at
Claws and Fangs (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Clones Books

Publication Order of Cyborg Seduction Books

Burning Up Flint (2010)Description / Buy at
Kissing Steel (2010)Description / Buy at
Melting Iron (2010)Description / Buy at
Touching Ice (2010)Description / Buy at
Stealing Coal (2011)Description / Buy at
Redeeming Zorus (2011)Description / Buy at
Taunting Krell (2011)Description / Buy at
Haunting Blackie (2014)Description / Buy at
Loving Deviant (2016)Description / Buy at
Seducing Stag (2016)Description / Buy at
Falling for Sky (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Mating Heat Books

Publication Order of New Species Books

Publication Order of Nightwind Pack Books

(with Kele Moon)

Publication Order of Riding the Raines Books

Propositioning Mr. Raine (2010)Description / Buy at
Raine on Me (2011)Description / Buy at
Summer Raine (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Veslor Mates Books

The Gorison Traveler Incident (2019)Description / Buy at
Mission: Guardian Angel (2020)Description / Buy at
The Breeding Experiment (2020)Description / Buy at
Mission: Planet Biter (2020)Description / Buy at
The Torid Affair (2021)Description / Buy at
Hunter Raze (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of VLG Books

Publication Order of The Vorge Crew Books

Publication Order of Zorn Warriors Books

Publication Order of Anthologies

Something Wicked This Way Comes Volume 2(2012)Description / Buy at

If You Like Laurann Dohner Books, You’ll Love…

Fury is the first book in the New Species series. This book sees Elle working at a pharmaceutical company where she is shocked to discover that her company is doing illegal experiments. The scientists at the lab have spliced animal and human DNA to create a new, exotic species. One of these experts is known as Fury and he captures her heart. Fury has never known love in the cell he lives in, but there is just something about Elle. Even as he wants to take out his vengeance on her, there is something in him that stops him. While Elle will do whatever it takes to save him.

The first book in the Cyborg Seduction series is Burning Up Flint. This book focuses on Flint, a gorgeous cyborg who takes what he wants. The latest thing he wants is Mira and he takes her aboard his ship then brands her with his mark. He has captured her and now she will serve his every need. Mira is drawn to Flint and is very hot for him, but when she finds out that Flint is breeder who is contracted to a dozen cyborg women – her feelings change. She doesn’t want to share him, but can he even love her? Mira is determined to find out.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Laurann Dohner Books

Leave a Reply