Lena Gregory is an American author of cozy mystery novels. She writes the Bay Island Psychic Mysteries and the All-Day Breakfast Cafe Mysteries series. Growing up, Lena Gregory spent her time on the beach or in the yard reading. She still reads just as much, but now she creates her own stories as well. Lena lives in Long Island, New York with her husband and three children.

Lena Gregory made her debut as a novelist in 2016 with the novel Death at First Sight. Below is a list of Lena Gregory’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Lena Gregory releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of All-Day Breakfast Café Mystery Books

Scone Cold Killer (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Murder Made to Order (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Cold Brew Killing (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Waffle Lot of Murder (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Whole Latte Murder (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Mistletoe Cake Murder (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Battered and Buried (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Bay Island Psychic Mystery Books

Death at First Sight (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Occult and Battery (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Clairvoyant and Present Danger (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Spirited Away (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Grave Consequences (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Spirit Seeks Asylum (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
With a Spirit of Vengeance (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Coffee & Cream Cafe Mysteries Books

Murder A La Mode (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Grounds for Murder (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Double Scoop of Murder (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Mini-Meadows Mystery Books

No Small Murder (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

If You Like Lena Gregory Books, You’ll Love…

Lena Gregory Synopses: Scone Cold Killer is the first book in the All-Day Breakfast Cafe Mysteries series from Lena Gregory. For Florida diner owner Gia Morelli, there’s no such thing as too much breakfast-unless it kills you… When Gia Morelli’s marriage falls apart, she knows it’s time to get out of New York. Her husband was a scam artist who swindled half the millionaires in town, and she doesn’t want to be there when they decide to take revenge. On the spur of the moment, she follows her best friend to a small town in Central Florida, where she braves snakes, bears, and giant spiders to open a cheery little diner called the All-Day Breakfast Café. Owning a restaurant has been her lifelong dream, but it turns into a nightmare the morning she opens her dumpster and finds her ex-husband crammed inside. As the suspect du jour, Gia will have to scramble fast to prove her innocence before a killer orders another cup of murder…

Ghost is a 29-page story by Lena Gregory. Jess is haunted by her past and by something else, as well, something that is becoming more substantial. When she begins to see things she can’t explain following a head injury she can’t remember, Jess has to wonder if she is hallucinating, losing her mind completely… or if something far worse might be happening.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Lena Gregory Books

Leave a Reply