Linda Lay Shuler (1910-2011) was an American author of historical romance novels. Linda’s main career was as a television and radio commercial writer and a documentary film director. Linda lived until age 100 when she passed away in 2011.

During her career, Linda only wrote three novels, which began with She Who Remembers in 1988. Below is a list of Linda Lay Shuler’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Publication Order of Time Circle Books

She Who Remembers (1988)Description / Buy at
Voice of the Eagle (1992)Description / Buy at
Let the Drum Speak (1996)Description / Buy at

If You Like Linda Lay Shuler Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Linda Lay Shuler Books

Leave a Reply