Luana Ehrlich is an American author of Christian-themed spy thriller and mystery novels. She is a USA Today bestselling author. She writes the Titus Ray series. Luana is the wife of a minister, who began writing when her husband retired. She started reading spy fiction when she was 11 years old. She has a passion for thriller and suspense novels, as well as some interest in historical fiction. Luana lives in Norman, Oklahoma with her husband, and has two grandsons.

Luana Ehrlich made her debut as a novelist in 2014 with the novel One Night in Tehran. Below is a list of Luana Ehrlich’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Luana Ehrlich releases a new book at

Publication Order of Titus Ray Thriller Books

One Night in Tehran (2014)Description / Buy at
Two Days in Caracas (2015)Description / Buy at
Three Weeks in Washington (2016)Description / Buy at
Four Months in Cuba (2017)Description / Buy at
One Step Back (2018)Description / Buy at
Five Years in Yemen (2018)Description / Buy at
Two Steps Forward (2019)Description / Buy at
Three Steps Away (2020)Description / Buy at
Four Steps Missed (2021)Description / Buy at
Five Steps Beyond (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Titus Ray Collections

Titus Ray Thriller Recipes with Short Stories (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Ben Mitchell/Titus Ray Thriller Books

Publication Order of Mylas Grey Mysteries Books

One Day Gone (2019)Description / Buy at
Two Days Taken (2020)Description / Buy at
Three Days Clueless (2021)Description / Buy at
Four Days Famous (2022)Description / Buy at
Five Days Lost (2022)Description / Buy at
Six Days Spent (2023)Description / Buy at
A Day Ago (2024)Description / Buy at
A Day Ago is a prequel.

Publication Order of Silas McKay Books

If You Like Luana Ehrlich Books, You’ll Love…

Luana Ehrlich Synopsis: One Day Gone is a Mylas Grey novel by Luana Ehrlich. Mylas Grey is a private investigator, but don’t call him a private detective. That title belongs to his father, not to him. Mylas is the chief investigator for Senator Davis Allen, the chairman of the Senate Judiciary Committee. His job is to do background investigations for the president’s judicial nominees, and that’s the only kind of investigation he’s interested in doing.

But then, Lizzie, the senator’s daughter, goes missing from her campus apartment. And suddenly, just like that, Mylas finds himself back in his hometown of Columbia, Missouri, investigating her disappearance as if he were a run-of-the-mill private detective. Nothing about the investigation is easy.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Luana Ehrlich Books

One Response to “Order of Luana Ehrlich Books”

  1. Janie Brown: 7 months ago

    I am so excited that your new book is out. I have had surgery this summer a d have used my down to e to reconnect with Titus and his ad ventures. Living in Lawton and having formerly lived in Norman gives me a closer connection tion with his story. Reading something I enjoy and am familiar with entertains me without getting me lost in details. I hope that makes sense.

    Thanks for your writing. God bless you.



Leave a Reply