M-E Girard is a Canadian author of YA and new adult fiction. She is a 2013 and 2015 Lambda Literary Fellow. By day, Girard writes about badass teen girls. At night, she works as a pediatric nurse. She is immensely fascinated by all things gender-related, and proudly proclaims herself to be a feminist. Girard lives outside of Toronto, Ontario.

M-E Girard made her debut as a published novelist in 2016 with the novel Girl Mans Up. Below is a list of M-E Girard’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when M-E Girard releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Girl Mans Up (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Then Everything Happens at Once (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like M-E Girard Books, You’ll Love…

M-E Girard Synopsis: Girl Mans Up is a standalone novel by M-E Girard. All Pen Oliveira wants is to be the kind of girl she’s always been. So what’s everyone’s problem? They think the way she wants to be a boy by the way she’s looking and acting, and that she shouldn’t try to be something she isn’t. If she dresses like a girl and does what her folks want, it will show respect. If she takes orders and does what her friend Colby wants, it will prove she’s loyal. But Pen soon finds out that respect and loyalty don’t mean as much as she thought.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of M-E Girard Books

Leave a Reply