M.S. Morris is the author of Bridget Hart series of books. The name M.S. Morris is actually a pen name for the writing duo of Margarita and Steve Morris.

Steve and Margarita both studied at Oxford University and they met there in 1990. Margarita studied Modern Languages before going to work in the internet business. She writes historical fiction under her own name. While Steve studied Physics at university and later become a dot-com entrepreneur. He writes science fiction and thrillers under his own name.

Get notified when M.S. Morris releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Bridget Hart Books

Aspire to Die (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Killing by Numbers (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Do No Evil (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
In Love And Murder (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Darkly Shining Star (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Preface to Murder (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Toll for the Dead (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of DCI Tom Raven Books

The Landscape of Death (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Beneath Cold Earth (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Dying of the Year (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Deep into that Darkness (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Days Like Shadows Pass (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Vigil for the Dead (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Stained with Blood (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If You Like M.S. Morris Books, You’ll Love…

The Landscape of Death is the first book in the DCI Tom Raven Crime Thriller series. A body of a man washes up on the beach of North Yorkshire coast with a gunshot wound. The only clue left behind is a ring he is wearing with two names engraved on it. Tom Raven is on the investigation and he discovers that the prime suspect is a childhood friend of his who has since become a shady businessman. He delves into the case, with help from Detective Sergeant Becca Shawcross, and is forced to confront events from his own past in the town from many years ago. He’s given the chance to fix some mistakes of his past, but not before he learns who he can trust.

Aspire to Die is the first book in the Bridget Hart series. A wealthy student is found dead in her room at Oxford’s most prestigious college and Bridget Hart is on the case. She has a lot to prove as this is her first case as lead investigator. It won’t be an easy one though as the investigation reveals a web of lies, lust, and ambition. No one is above suspicion at the university and Bridget will need to work fast because the killer is still out there.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of M.S. Morris Books

Leave a Reply