Madelyn Alt
Madelyn Alt is an American author of cozy mystery/paranormal fantasy novels. She writes the Bewitching Mysteries series. During the day, she spends her time working in the business world, and at night, she puts on her writer’s hat. Madelyn enjoys all things paranormal and lives in a 19th century home in Indiana, which she shares with several four-legged friends.

Madelyn Alt became a published author in 2006 with the novel The Trouble with Magic, which began her Bewitching Mysteries series. She quickly followed it up with A Charmed Death that same year. Below is a list of Madelyn Alt’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Madelyn Alt releases a new book at

Publication Order of A Bewitching Mystery Books

The Trouble With Magic (2006)Description / Buy at
A Charmed Death (2006)Description / Buy at
Hex Marks the Spot (2007)Description / Buy at
No Rest for the Wiccan (2008)Description / Buy at
Where There's a Witch (2009)Description / Buy at
A Witch In Time (2010)Description / Buy at
Home for a Spell (2010)Description / Buy at

If You Like Madelyn Alt Books, You’ll Love…

Madelyn Alt Synopsis: In The Trouble with Magic by Madelyn Alt (book 1 of the Bewitching Mysteries), antique shop clerk Maggie O’Neill first thought it was strange when she found out her boss, Felicity, was a witch. But when Felicity becomes a murder suspect, Maggie must go to Felicity’s wiccan friends in order to help clear her name. And along the way, she might even find something special out about herself.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Madelyn Alt Books

2 Responses to “Order of Madelyn Alt Books”

  1. Davd Yoder: 2 years ago

    What ever happened to her book: “In Charms Way” ?


    • Graeme: 2 years ago

      It hasn’t been released yet


Leave a Reply