Matthew Dunn is a British author of spy thriller novels. His first series is his Spycatcher series. Dunn knows a thing or two about being a spy, as he spent five years in MI6 dealing with sensitive issues to the UK and its allies. He then moved on to becoming a Director in the City of London and was then transferred to Dubai, where he eventually became a CEO. Matthew has returned home to England where he lives with his two children and has now dedicated himself full-time to writing.

Matthew Dunn became a published novelist in 2011 with Spartan (aka Spycatcher). Below is a list of Matthew Dunn’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Matthew Dunn releases a new book at

Publication Order of Spycatcher Books

Publication Order of Ben Sign Books

The Spy Whisperer (2018)Description / Buy at
The Fifth Man (2018)Description / Buy at
The Russian Doll (2018)Description / Buy at
The Kill House (2019)Description / Buy at
The Spy Thief (2021)Description / Buy at
The Private Spy (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Suspense Magazine July 2013(2013)Description / Buy at

Note: Spartan is the original title of Spycatcher.

If You Like Matthew Dunn Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Matthew Dunn Books

Leave a Reply