Andrew Kaplan is an American author of spy thriller novels. Before writing fiction, Andrew worked as a freelance journalist and a war correspondent for the International Herald Tribune in Paris. He served in both the U.S. and Israeli armies. He is the author of the Scorpion series.

Andrew Kaplan made his debut as a published author in 1980 with Hour of the Assassins. Below is a list of Andrew Kaplan’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Andrew Kaplan releases a new book at

Publication Order of Scorpion Books

Scorpion (1985)Description / Buy at
Scorpion Betrayal (2012)Description / Buy at
Scorpion Winter (2012)Description / Buy at
Scorpion Deception (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Homeland Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Hour of the Assassins (1987)Description / Buy at
Dragonfire (1987)Description / Buy at
War of the Raven (1989)Description / Buy at
Rogue Warfare (2005)Description / Buy at
Chronology (2007)Description / Buy at
Blue Madagascar (2021)Description / Buy at
Once Upon a Villa (2024)Description / Buy at

If You Like Andrew Kaplan Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Andrew Kaplan Books

Leave a Reply