Scorpion is a series of spy thriller novels by American novelist Andrew Kaplan. “Scorpion” is the codename of an orphan raised by Bedouins.

Kaplan began his Scorpion series in 1985 with the novel Scorpion. The resume would go on a lengthy hiatus until 2012 with Scorpion Betrayal. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Andrew Kaplan’s Scorpion books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Andrew Kaplan releases a new book at

Publication Order of Scorpion Books

If You Like Scorpion Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Scorpion Books

Leave a Reply