Meghan Ciana Doidge is a Canadian author of urban fantasy novels. She writes the Amplifier, the Dowser, and the Reconstructionist series. She has a penchant for love stories, superheroes, and the supernatural, so expect to see all those things in her writing. Meghan is from Salt Spring Island, British Columbia, Canada.

Meghan Ciana Doidge made her debut as a novelist in 2011 with the standalone novel After the Virus. Below is a list of Meghan Ciana Doidge’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Meghan Ciana Doidge releases a new book at

Publication Order of Amplifier Books

The Amplifier Protocol (2019)Description / Buy at
Demons and DNA (2019)Description / Buy at
Bonds and Broken Dreams (2019)Description / Buy at
Mystics and Mental Blocks (2019)Description / Buy at
Idols and Enemies (2020)Description / Buy at
Instincts and Impostors (2022)Description / Buy at
Recon Mission: Bee (2022)Description / Buy at
Endings and Empathy (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Archivist Books

Awakening Infinity (2021)Description / Buy at
Invoking Infinity (2021)Description / Buy at
Compelling Infinity (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Cascadian Chronicles Books

Publication Order of Conduit Books

Publication Order of Dowser Books

Cupcakes, Trinkets, and Other Deadly Magic (2013)Description / Buy at
Trinkets, Treasures, and Other Bloody Magic (2013)Description / Buy at
Treasures, Demons, and Other Black Magic (2014)Description / Buy at
Shadows, Maps, and Other Ancient Magic (2015)Description / Buy at
Maps, Artifacts, and Other Arcane Magic (2015)Description / Buy at
Artifacts, Dragons, and Other Lethal Magic (2016)Description / Buy at
Champagne, Misfits, and Other Shady Magic (2018)Description / Buy at
Misfits, Gemstones, and Other Shattered Magic (2018)Description / Buy at
Graveyards, Visions, and Other Things that Byte (2018)Description / Buy at
Gemstones, Elves, and Other Insidious Magic (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Oracle Books

Publication Order of Reconstructionist Books

The Graveyard Kiss (2014)Description / Buy at
Catching Echoes (2016)Description / Buy at
Tangled Echoes (2017)Description / Buy at
Unleashing Echoes (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Spirit Bound Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

After the Virus (2011)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Moments of the Adept Universe: Collected Stories (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Kiss: An Anthology of Love and Other Close Encounters(2014)Description / Buy at

If You Like Meghan Ciana Doidge Books, You’ll Love…

Meghan Ciana Doidge Synopses: After the Virus is a standalone title by Meghan Ciana Doidge. After the virus decimates 99.9% of the world’s population and all traces of humanity along with it, Rhiannon and Will are forced to move beyond their past fame, fortune, and personal demons in order to rescue a mute girl from the clutches of two opposing cults.

In Spirit Binder by Meghan Ciana Doidge, Theodora Rudan woke severely injured, covered in blood, and missing an entire decade of her life. Just to complicate matters further, she was born under a prophecy, one that has rabid followers with three different interpretations, all of whom are willing to sacrifice her in order to fulfill it. Not knowing if she can trust the stranger she’s betrothed to, the warrior visiting her dreams, or even her own mother, Theo tries to piece together her past only to find that her present is far more dangerous. It’s the power of her own blood that scares her most of all. This is a responsibility Theo never wanted, and a destiny she cannot deny.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Meghan Ciana Doidge Books

Leave a Reply