Melanie Moreland is an author of romance and romantic suspense novels. She is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. She writes the Vested Interest, Reynolds Restorations, Men of Hidden Justice, and other series. Melanie is an avid storyteller, particularly when paired with a fine wine. Despite a serious addiction to coffee and a propensity to struggle with all things tech-related, Melanie finds joy in the culinary arts, relishing the creation of new dishes for her loved ones to enjoy. She delights in hosting dinner parties and exploring new recipes, both at home and abroad, though she always finds the most fulfillment in returning to her peaceful abode. Melanie resides in a serene corner of Ontario alongside her devoted husband of over thirty years and their rescue cat.

Melanie Moreland made her debut as a novelist in 2013 with Into the Storm. Below is a list of Melanie Moreland’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Melanie Moreland releases a new book at

Publication Order of Vested Interest Books

(with Stephanie St. Klaire)

Publication Order of Vested Interest: ABC Corp Books

My Saving Grace (2021)Description / Buy at
Finding Ronan's Heart (2021)Description / Buy at
Loved by Liam (2021)Description / Buy at
Age of Ava (2021)Description / Buy at
Sunshine and Sammy (2022)Description / Buy at
Unscripted With Mila (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Contract Books

The Contract (2016)Description / Buy at
The Baby Clause 2.0 (2017)Description / Buy at
The Amendment (2019)Description / Buy at
The Addendum (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Insta-Spark Collection Books

It Started with a Kiss (2017)Description / Buy at
Christmas Sugar (2018)Description / Buy at
An Instant Connection (2019)Description / Buy at
An Unexpected Gift (2019)Description / Buy at
Harvest of Love (2021)Description / Buy at
An Unexpected Chance (2023)Description / Buy at
The Wish List (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Men of the Falls Books

Publication Order of Men of Hidden Justice Books

Publication Order of Mission Cove Books

The Summer of Us (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Reynolds Restorations Books

Revved to the Maxx (2020)Description / Buy at
Breaking the Speed Limit (2022)Description / Buy at
Shifting Gears (2022)Description / Buy at
Under the Radar (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Into The Storm (2013)Description / Buy at
Beneath The Scars (2014)Description / Buy at
Over the Fence (2015)Description / Buy at
The Image of You (2017)Description / Buy at
Changing Roles (2020)Description / Buy at
Heart Strings (2020)Description / Buy at
My Favorite Kidnapper (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Happily Ever After Collection (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Coming Home Books

Whatever Will Be (By: Cora Brent) (2022)Description / Buy at
Ready for Moore (By: Rochelle Paige) (2022)Description / Buy at
Shattered Secrets (By: Grahame Claire) (2022)Description / Buy at
Following Maggie (2022)Description / Buy at
Desert Dreams (By: Suzanne Halliday) (2022)Description / Buy at
Misconception (By: Kaylee Ryan) (2022)Description / Buy at
Hula (By: Leslie Pike) (2022)Description / Buy at
Shelter (By: Laramie Briscoe) (2022)Description / Buy at
Levi (By: Brynne Asher) (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

If You Like Melanie Moreland Books, You’ll Love…

Melanie Moreland Synopses: Into the Storm is a standalone novel by Melanie Moreland. She is a woman fleeing from pain, loneliness, and terror, desperate to escape the torment of her past. Joshua Bennett, on the other hand, is ensnared in a prison of his own making, haunted by memories that have left him traumatized and isolated. As a reclusive writer living a solitary life, his only companion is his dog, Bear.

Their paths collide on one fateful night during a severe storm, when an unexpected encounter brings them together. Finding herself with no memory, the woman becomes an enigma to both Joshua and herself. With no identification to be found, she is a mystery waiting to be unraveled.

Trapped by the storm and isolated from the outside world, they begin to open up to each other, forging a connection built on trust and love. However, their newfound peace is threatened when the outside world intrudes once more, tearing them apart.

As they struggle to reunite amidst the challenges posed by both their internal demons and external obstacles, their journey is fraught with twists and turns. Yet, despite the odds stacked against them, they must find a way to overcome their pasts and the forces that seek to keep them apart.

Into the Storm by Melanie Moreland is a standalone novel. Megan Greene seeks solace in the serene sounds of the ocean, longing to escape the chaos of the outside world. A private house on the beach in a small Maine town offers her the perfect refuge—a place where she can find peace and contemplate her thoughts. However, her solitude is disrupted when she comes across a painting that reflects her inner turmoil and meets the enigmatic artist behind it.

Zachary Adams, the reclusive painter, cherishes his solitary existence, finding solace in his canvases and the endless expanse of the ocean. Yet, Megan’s arrival stirs up memories and fears he has long buried, threatening the calm he has cultivated for years. As Megan delves deeper into Zachary’s world, she uncovers the secrets he has kept hidden, and they find themselves on a journey where their pasts collide and threaten to tear them apart.

Despite their fragile bond, Megan and Zachary must confront their demons and learn to trust each other if they are to weather the storms of their pasts and find solace in each other’s arms. As the tides of fate ebb and flow, will their connection withstand the challenges they face, or will it be swept away by the currents of their turbulent pasts?

Over the Fence is a standalone novel by Melanie Moreland. Nathan Fraser and Kourtney Whyte are two neighbors who lead solitary lives, each hiding from the world in their own way. Nathan keeps people at arm’s length, while Kourtney buries herself in her work, avoiding real connections due to fear of rejection. Despite their differences, they share one thing in common—the fence that divides their properties.

Their relationship begins tentatively, with conversations and exchanges over the fence, gradually leading to a deeper connection as they open up to each other. But when Nathan steps beyond the barrier to protect Kourtney from her past, their lives are irrevocably changed.

As they navigate the challenges of their pasts and their growing feelings for each other, Nathan and Kourtney must confront whether they can truly move forward together without the safety net of the fence. Will their newfound bond be strong enough to overcome the barriers of their pasts, or will they find themselves unable to bridge the divide?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Melanie Moreland Books

Leave a Reply