Louise Bay is an author of contemporary romance novels. She writes the Doctors, Mister, Royals, and other series. She is a USA Today bestselling author. She loves London, rain, not having to wear make-up, and champagne.

Louise Bay made her debut as an author in 2014 with the standalone novel Hopeful. Below is a list of Louise Bay’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when Louise Bay releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Doctors Books

Publication Order of The Empire State Trilogy Books

A Week in New York (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Autumn in London (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
New Year in Manhattan (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Gentleman Books

The Ruthless Gentleman (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Wrong Gentleman (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Mister Books

Mr. Mayfair (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Mr. Knightsbridge (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Mr. Smithfield (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Mr. Park Lane (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Mr. Bloomsbury (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Mr. Notting Hill (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Mister Bloomsbury (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Mister Notting Hill (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Nights Books

Parisian Nights (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Promised Nights (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Indigo Nights (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of The Royals Books

King of Wall Street (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Park Avenue Prince (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Duke of Manhattan (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The British Knight (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Earl of London (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Hopeful (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
What the Lightning Sees (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Love Rehab (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Love Unexpected (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Hollywood Scandal (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
International Player (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Private Player (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The 14 Days of Christmas (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

Happily Ever After Cookbook(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Louise Bay Books, You’ll Love…

Louise Bay Synopsis: A Week in New York by Louise Bay is the first book in the Empire State series. Anna Kirby is fed up with the dating scene, tired of heartbreak, and weary of attracting undeserving men. Seeking a distraction and a chance at summer fun, she embarks on a week’s vacation in New York with a set of rules to guard her heart. On the other hand, Ethan Scott, a highly successful serial seducer, also has his own set of rules, including no dating, no overnight stays, and no promises. When their paths cross, it seems like a perfect match, but as the saying goes, rules are made to be broken, and both Anna and Ethan find themselves questioning their self-imposed limitations in this romantic tale.

Louise Bay Reviews: Dr. Off Limits is the first book in the Doctors series by Louise Bay. Sutton and Jacob’s journey unfolds from a serendipitous blind date, where their connection is immediate and undeniable. Jacob steps in for his brother, leading to a twist of fate as Sutton embarks on her career as a doctor, coincidentally at the same hospital where Jacob works. Sutton is determined to establish herself professionally, while Jacob has reservations about mixing romance with the workplace. However, their individual paths converge seamlessly, like pieces of a puzzle meant to fit together. In this love story, the natural flow of destiny prevails, making it clear that when two people are meant to be together, there’s no need to resist the pull. -Jess

The Ruthless Gentleman by Louise Bay is the first book in her Gentleman series. This engaging tale unfolds on the high seas, with a yacht serving as the unconventional setting for a mission to secure a deal and uncover a mole within a company. The protagonist’s decision to spend a considerable sum, around £1 million, for an 8-week endeavor raises questions about whether the luxurious yacht is a waste of money or a strategic investment to facilitate a change of scenery. The stakes are high, as the success of the deal is crucial for the company’s future. Amidst the business intrigue, the Chief Stewardess becomes a focal point of interest. The author skillfully weaves a well-executed narrative, although some readers might find the Epilogue lacking in strength. Overall, this story is highly recommended for those considering a read. -Anonymous

In Private Player by Louise Bay, Nathan Cove perceives himself as the family’s black sheep because, unlike the others, he isn’t pursuing a medical career. The revelation behind this sets off mixed emotions. Meanwhile, Madison secures a temporary reporting job at the Post, striving for a permanent position. When Nathan and Madison cross paths, their connection triggers a series of events that extend beyond their personal lives, impacting others. The sparks between them and the conflicts that ensue add depth to their relationship. Amidst the friction and drama, unexpected twists surprised me, making this another delightful addition to the Cove family series. Highly recommended. -Anonymous

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Louise Bay Books

One Response to “Order of Louise Bay Books”

  1. christine merrill: 4 weeks ago

    Love all the books I have read already. It seems l’m not reading them order but by series.


Leave a Reply