Vi Keeland is an American author of contemporary romance novels. She is a New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author. She has sold millions of copies of her books, and appeared on bestseller lists in five different countries. She has also had three short stories made into films by Passionflix. Vi lives in New York with her husband (who she met at age six) and their three children.

Vi Keeland made her debut in 2013, publishing several novels that year. Below is a list of Vi Keeland’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Vi Keeland releases a new book at

Publication Order of Cole Books

Publication Order of Grumpy Sunshine Books

What Happens at the Lake (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Law of Opposites Attract Books

(with Penelope Ward)

The Rules of Dating My Best Friend's Sister (2023)Description / Buy at
The Rules of Dating My One-Night Stand (2023)Description / Buy at
The Rules of Dating a Younger Man (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Life On Stage Books

Publication Order of MMA Fighter Books

Worth the Fight (2013)Description / Buy at
Worth the Chance (2014)Description / Buy at
Worth Forgiving (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Rush Duet Books

(with Penelope Ward)

Publication Order of A Series Of Standalone Novels Books

Cocky Bastard (2015)Description / Buy at
Stuck-Up Suit (2016)Description / Buy at
Playboy Pilot (2016)Description / Buy at
Mister Moneybags (2017)Description / Buy at
British Bedmate / Dear Bridget, I Want You (2017)Description / Buy at
Park Avenue Player (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

First Thing I See (2013)Description / Buy at
The Baller (2016)Description / Buy at
Bossman (2016)Description / Buy at
Egomaniac (2017)Description / Buy at
Beautiful Mistake (2017)Description / Buy at
Sex, Not Love (2018)Description / Buy at
The Naked Truth (2018)Description / Buy at
Hate Notes (With: Penelope Ward) (2018)Description / Buy at
We Shouldn't (2019)Description / Buy at
All Grown Up (2019)Description / Buy at
Dirty Letters (With: Penelope Ward) (2019)Description / Buy at
Inappropriate (2020)Description / Buy at
My Favorite Souvenir (With: Penelope Ward) (2020)Description / Buy at
The Rivals (2020)Description / Buy at
Happily Letter After (With: Penelope Ward) (2020)Description / Buy at
The Invitation (2021)Description / Buy at
Not Pretending Anymore (With: Penelope Ward) (2021)Description / Buy at
The Spark (2021)Description / Buy at
Well Played (With: Penelope Ward) (2021)Description / Buy at
The Summer Proposal (2022)Description / Buy at
The Rules of Dating (With: Penelope Ward) (2022)Description / Buy at
The Game (2023)Description / Buy at
Something Unexpected (2023)Description / Buy at
The Unraveling (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Scrooged (With: Penelope Ward) (2019)Description / Buy at
The Christmas Pact (With: Penelope Ward) (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Felony Ever After(2016)Description / Buy at
Christmas in the City(2019)Description / Buy at
All Wrapped Up for the Holidays(2019)Description / Buy at
Sleighed(2022)Description / Buy at

If You Like Vi Keeland Books, You’ll Love…

Vi Keeland Synopsis: In Worth the Fight by Vi Keeland, it didn’t matter that the ref called it a legal shot. Things would never be the same for Nico Hunter.

Life is good for Elle. A job she loves, a great apartment, and the guy she’s been dating for more than two years is more than just a catch. But it’s boring… and that’s the way she likes it. Too many emotions can get dangerous. Her own past is living proof of what can happen when you lose control.

Then Nico walks into Elle’s office and everything changes… for both of them. But what can the tattooed, hard-bodied MMA fighter and the beautiful and always steady attorney have in common? A lot more than they bargained for.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Vi Keeland Books

Leave a Reply