Claire Kingsley is an author of contemporary romance and romantic comedy novels. She grew up reading books like The Hobbit, The Chronicles of Narnia, and The Secret Garden. She has never stopped reading, whether it be epic fantasy, suspense, romance, and non-fiction. Claire lives with her family in the Pacific Northwest.

Claire Kingsley made her debut as a novelist in 2016 with Behind His Eyes. Below is a list of Claire Kingsley’s books in order of when they first published:

Get notified when Claire Kingsley releases a new book at

Publication Order of Always Books

Publication Order of Bailey Brothers Books

Protecting You (2020)Description / Buy at
Fighting for Us (2020)Description / Buy at
Unraveling Him (2020)Description / Buy at
Rushing In (2020)Description / Buy at
Chasing Her Fire (2021)Description / Buy at
Rewriting the Stars (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Bluewater Billionaires Books

The Price of Scandal (By: Lucy Score) (2019)Description / Buy at
The Mogul and the Muscle (2019)Description / Buy at
Wild Open Hearts (By: Kathryn Nolan) (2019)Description / Buy at
Crazy for Loving You (By: Pippa Grant) (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Book Boyfriends Books

Book Boyfriend (2017)Description / Buy at
Cocky Roommate (2017)Description / Buy at
Hot Single Dad (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Bootleg Springs Books

(with Lucy Score)

Whiskey Chaser (2018)Description / Buy at
Sidecar Crush (2018)Description / Buy at
Moonshine Kiss (2018)Description / Buy at
Bourbon Bliss (2019)Description / Buy at
Once Upon A Wager (By: Lucy Score) (2019)Description / Buy at
Gin Fling (2019)Description / Buy at
Highball Rush (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Dirty Martini Running Club Books

Everly Dalton's Dating Disasters (2019)Description / Buy at
Faking Ms. Right (2019)Description / Buy at
Falling for My Enemy (2020)Description / Buy at
Marrying Mr. Wrong (2021)Description / Buy at
Flirting with Forever (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Jetty Beach Books

Behind His Eyes (2016)Description / Buy at
One Crazy Week (2016)Description / Buy at
Messy Perfect Love (2016)Description / Buy at
Operation Get Her Back (2016)Description / Buy at
Weekend Fling (2017)Description / Buy at
Good Girl Next Door (2017)Description / Buy at
The Path to You (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Miles Family Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

His Heart (2017)Description / Buy at
Finding Ivy (2021)Description / Buy at
How the Grump Saved Christmas (2022)Description / Buy at
Obsession Falls (2023)Description / Buy at
Storms and Secrets (2024)Description / Buy at

If You Like Claire Kingsley Books, You’ll Love…

Claire Kingsley Synopses: His Heart is a standalone novel by Claire Kingsley. Sebastian McKinney lives and breathes for the world of wrestling. With unwavering focus and unwavering determination, he is prepared to conquer any challenge, including his biggest rival. However, his indomitable spirit is tested when he is struck by a silent illness that nearly claims his life.

Brooke Summerlin has endured her fair share of hardships. Raised in an abusive environment, she has learned to navigate life’s difficulties as best she can. When Liam enters her world, she believes she has finally found the impossible—a chance at a happily ever after. But her dreams are shattered when tragedy strikes, leaving Brooke devastated. Little does she know that her greatest loss will become Sebastian’s second chance at life.

Four years later, fate intertwines the paths of these two souls who share a profound bond of loss. Despite an undeniable connection, Brooke finds herself sinking deeper into grief, threatened to be consumed by its suffocating grip. Sebastian, desperate to aid her and save her from the depths of despair, must confront his own uncertainties along the way.

In the midst of their individual struggles, they discover that love has the power to transcend the boundaries of life and death. It reaches beyond the realm of the known and ventures into the unexplained. Sebastian’s heart beats with a love that still yearns for Brooke, while she grapples with her own demons. And perhaps, it is love itself—the one thing that may hold the key to their salvation.

Finding Ivy by Claire Kingsley is a standalone novel. Ivy Nichols has put her life on hold to care for her ailing father, but now that he’s gone, she finds herself feeling lonely and adrift. Jumping back into the world, especially when it comes to dating, seems like an insurmountable challenge.

Enter William Cole, a mysterious presence who appears in Ivy’s life like a beacon of light cutting through the fog. He exudes sensuality and captivates Ivy in ways she has never experienced before. There’s an undeniable connection between them, and William seems to know things about Ivy that no one else could possibly know. His story, however, is almost too unbelievable to be true, leading Ivy’s friends to question his motives. They suspect he may be a con artist or simply delusional.

Caught in a whirlwind of emotions, Ivy must make a choice. Does she believe the rational explanations put forth by her trusted friends, or does she dare to entertain the seemingly impossible story told by the man who claims he will do anything to protect her?

As her heart hangs in the balance, Ivy wrestles with the decision of whom—and what—to believe. Will she listen to her logical-minded friends or open herself up to the extraordinary tale of a man without a past? William insists that he knows Ivy on a level that defies explanation—a connection forged through a lifetime of love, even though they have only just met.

One thing remains certain: William’s knowledge of Ivy goes far beyond mere facts about her life. He claims to know her intimately, as if he has spent every moment of his existence loving her.

Now, Ivy must navigate the uncertain territory of love and trust, questioning everything she thought she knew. Can she find the courage to embrace the impossible and follow her heart’s true desires? The answers lie within her, and only she can decide if the enigmatic William is indeed her destined love or simply a complex illusion.

How the Grump Saved Christmas by Claire Kingsley is a standalone title. Isabelle Cook, a hardworking and determined woman, faces a daunting challenge—the family farm, home to Tilikum’s Christmas Village, is on the brink of collapse. To make matters worse, the potential buyer is none other than the notorious grump, Elias Stoneheart.

Isabelle refuses to let Elias get involved. With a heart seemingly made of coal, he is the last person she wants to see take over her cherished farm.

Elias, focused on making money and securing a long-awaited promotion, is not interested in making friends, especially when it comes to convincing the struggling Cook family to sell their farm. To complicate matters further, Isabelle is his ex-partner.

He may have a history with Isabelle, but he insists that this is purely a business transaction. The Christmas-loving farm girl will not stand in the way of his ambitions. In fact, Elias despises Christmas, and his plan is to do away with Christmas Village.

However, as Elias spends time in the small town, the holiday spirit and Isabelle herself start to chip away at the ice around his heart. Against his will, Christmas begins to weave its magic, and Isabelle becomes the key to melting his hardened exterior.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Claire Kingsley Books

Leave a Reply