Melissa Erin Jackson is an American author known for writing the Witch of Edgehill Mystery series and the Charm Collector book series.

Jackson had a love of reading from a young age and began writing her own stories while in college at UC Davis. She studied organic chemistry and physics, but writing still called to her no matter how busy she was. Melissa ended up graduating with her degree and ended up starting a dog walking business in addition to writing. She makes her home in Northern California.

Get notified when Melissa Erin Jackson releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Charm Collector Books

Diabolical Sword (2021)Description / Buy at
Veiled Threats (2022)Description / Buy at
Wicked Treasure (2022)Description / Buy at
Unholy Magic (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Riley Thomas Books

The Forgotten Child (2020)Description / Buy at
Shuttered Secrets (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Witch of Edgehill Books

Pawsitively Poisonous (2020)Description / Buy at
Pawsitively Cursed (2020)Description / Buy at
Pawsitively Secretive (2020)Description / Buy at
Pawsitively Swindled (2021)Description / Buy at
Pawsitively Betrayed: A Cozy Witch Mystery (2021)Description / Buy at

If You Like Melissa Erin JacksonBooks, You’ll Love…

Pawsitively Poisonous is the first book in the Witch of Edgehill Mystery. Amber Blackwood is the owner of the Quirky Whisker, a peculiar but integral part of the town. Amber is giving a lot of room by the residents and that’s how she likes it to keep her secrets. However, all that changes when her friend Melanie is found dead with a tonic from her store in hand. The police chief has it out for her and she finds herself atop the suspect list. He doesn’t know she is a witch, but she’ll have to use her unique gifts to clear her name.

The Forgotten Child is the first book in the Riley Thomas Mystery series. The story follows a medium named Riley who hides from her gifts after accidentally releasing a spirit as a kid. Her best friend gets her to spend a weekend on a paranormal investigation and she agrees. Once she arrives, Riley is met by the ghost of a missing boy that was never found. The little boy just wants to be put to rest and Riley will need to accept who she is in order to help him and solve his murder.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Melissa Erin Jackson Books

Leave a Reply