MH Sargent
M.H. Sargent is an author of military thriller novels. He writes the MP-5 CIA Thriller series, which takes a team of CIA officers to various locales overseas.

M.H. Sargent became a published author in 2010 with the novel Seven Days From Sunday – the first MP-5 CIA novel. Below is a list of M.H. Sargent’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when M.H. Sargent releases a new book at

Publication Order of MP-5 CIA Series Books

Seven Days From Sunday (2010)Description / Buy at
The Shot To Die For (2010)Description / Buy at
Operation Spider Web (2010)Description / Buy at
The Yemen Connection (2010)Description / Buy at
Alliance of Evil (2011)Description / Buy at
The Birdwatchers (2012)Description / Buy at
A Containable Incident (2014)Description / Buy at
Ghost Gathering (2015)Description / Buy at
The Rapier (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Toward Night's End (2011)Description / Buy at
Tristan Finch (With: Jacqueline Spencer) (2014)Description / Buy at

Note: Tristan Finch was written with Jacqueline Spencer.

If You Like M.H. Sargent Books, You’ll Love…

M.H. Sargent Synopsis: Toward Night’s End by M.H. Sargent is set during World War II. The novel is about a missing young fisherman who is Japanese-American. During the search for him, two men are found murdered. Soon, the fisherman is linked to the two murders and becomes the top suspect.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of M.H. Sargent Books

Leave a Reply