Michel Benoit is the pseudonym of a French author of thriller novels and religious scholar. Michel got his PhD in Pharmacology before becoming an unordained monk in the Benedictine order at the abbey of St. Benoit sur Loire, where he remained for 22 years. Due to the non-conformity in his ideals, he left the Church in favour of becoming a writer. His novel The Thirteenth Apostle is based on his lifetime’s research on the life of Jesus Christ.

Michel Benoit became a published author in 1992 with his memoirs of Prisoner of God. His first work of fiction was his 2006 novel The Thirteenth Apostle. Below is a list of Michel Benoit’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Michel Benoît releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Thirteenth Apostle (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Silence of Gethsemane (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Prisoner of God (1992)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Michel Benoit Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Michel Benoit Books

Leave a Reply