Mike Pettit
Mike Pettit is an American author of mystery, action, adventure, suspense and thriller novels. He is a self-published author. Pettit’s series characters include John Locke, Jack Marsh and Sam Nash. By the time he was 12, he had read the works of authors such as Mark Twain, Robert Louis Stevenson, Edgar Rice Burroughs and Jules Verne. A lot of his novels are set internationally because of the fact that Mike has spent much of his life working overseas in Asia.

Mike Pettit made his debut in 2010 with the self-published novel Honorable Revenge, launching his John Locke Thriller series. By the end of 2011, he had already self-published seven titles. Below is a list of Mike Pettit’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Mike Pettit releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of John Locke Books

Honorable Revenge (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Body Broker (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Dirty Money (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Nine Monkeys (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Jungle Rules (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Little Tokyo (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The novels Jungle Rules and Little Tokyo are no longer available on Amazon.

Publication Order of Jack Marsh Books

Key West Smackdown (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Key West Bounce (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Key West Drop (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Key West Storm Warning (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Key West Boneyard (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Key West D.O.A. (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Key West Curse (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Key West Flashpoint (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Key West Slam (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Sam Nash Books

Publication Order of Damian Wolf, Assassin Books

Publication Order of Archangel Chronicles Books

The Nails of Golgotha (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Travis Ford Books

Publication Order of Recon Marines At War Books

Death From Below (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Kimo Kanoa Books

Publication Order of Mulholland Studio Books

North of Mulholland (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Max Simms Books

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Indie Author Boot Camp - Marketing 101 (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Raised by Wolves (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Mike Pettit Books, You’ll Love…

Mike Pettit Synopsis: In Key West Smackdown by Mike Pettit, Jack Marsh is stuck between El Condor – who has had $10,000,000 stolen from him by – and an old Mafia crime boss that will do whatever it takes to get the money for himself. The book takes you through Old Town Key West, the Florida Strait and Cuba. Jack Marsh must figure out quick who his friends are and who are his enemies, along with how to get rid of the money before he finds himself to be the victim.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Mike Pettit Books

3 Responses to “Order of Mike Pettit Books”

  1. Ian Pedant.: 9 years ago

    Be warned before you spend money buying any of these books. The man is illiterate. There are serious spelling errors on nearly every page.
    Some are laughable. Others are teeth-grindingly bad.


    • Peg Heron Heidel: 9 years ago

      I’ve never seen a spelling error nor incorrect grammar from Mike. He’s brilliant!


    • Mike Pettit: 7 years ago

      Ian Pedant is a stalker. Please ignore his comments. Thank you.


Leave a Reply