Nashoda Rose (Photo Credit: Marcia Talbot Photography)
Nashoda Rose is a Canadian author of contemporary and erotic romance novels. She writes the Tear Asunder, the Unyielding, and Scars of the Wraith series. She is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. When Nashoda isn’t writing, she’s often reading near her dogs and horses. She enjoys chatting with her readers on Facebook. Nashoda lives in Toronto, Ontario with a menagerie of pets.

Nashoda Rose made her debut as a published author in 2013 with the novella With You, which was followed up by Torn from You that same year. Below is a list of Nashoda Rose’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Nashoda Rose releases a new book at

Publication Order of Scars Of The Wraiths Books

Publication Order of Tear Asunder Books

Publication Order of Underground Horsemen Books

Five Second Rainbird (2022)Description / Buy at
Zero Crow (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Unyielding Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Irish Crown (2018)Description / Buy at

If You Like Nashoda Rose Books, You’ll Love…

Nashoda Rose Synopsis: With You is a 72-page novella by Nashoda Rose, and a prequel to the Tear Asunder series. Sculpt is an illegal fighter. He’s also the lead singer of a local rock band. No one knows his real name And from the moment I met him, he made me forget mine. In order to convince Sculpt to give me self-defense lessons, I had to follow his one rule – no complaining or he’d walk. I didn’t think it would be a problem. I could handle a few bruises. What I hadn’t anticipated was landing on my back with Sculpt on top of me and my entire body burning up for him. I tried to ignore it. I failed of course. And having a hot, tattooed badass on top of me week after week, acting completely immune to what he was doing to my body – it was frustrating as hell, so I broke his rule – I complained. Then he kissed me.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Nashoda Rose Books

Leave a Reply