Nicky Charles resides in Canada with her cats and uses Canadian spelling in her writing which sometimes throws off some readers but Nicky finds its a way to support her country. She loves to read, garden and of course write and also loves dark chocolate, taking day trips and finding out of the way places. She is an avid supporter of animal shelters, nature conservancy, food banks and a wide variety of other charities.

Nicky Charles became a published novelist in 2009 with the standalone title Forever in Time. Below is a list of Nicky Charles’ books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Nicky Charles releases a new book at

Publication Order of Hearts and Halos Books

(with Jan Gordon)

Publication Order of Law Of The Lycans Books

The Mating (2010)Description / Buy at
The Keeping (2010)Description / Buy at
The Finding (2011)Description / Buy at
Bonded (2012)Description / Buy at
Betrayed: Days of the Rogue (2013)Description / Buy at
Betrayed: Book Two - The Road to Redemption (2014)Description / Buy at
For the Good of All (2015)Description / Buy at
Deceit Can Be Deadly (2017)Description / Buy at
Kane (2018)Description / Buy at
Kane presents Kane’s viewpoint on the first Law of the Lycans novel, The Mating.

Chronological Order of Law Of The Lycans Books

Bonded(2012)Description / Buy at
Kane(2018)Description / Buy at
The Keeping(2010)Description / Buy at
The Finding(2011)Description / Buy at
Betrayed: Days of the Rogue(2013)Description / Buy at
Betrayed: Book Two - The Road to Redemption(2014)Description / Buy at
For the Good of All(2015)Description / Buy at
Deceit Can Be Deadly(2017)Description / Buy at
The Mating(2010)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Forever in Time (2009)Description / Buy at

Note: The short story In the Cards was co-authored with Jan Gordon.

If You Like Nicky Charles, You’ll Love…

Nicky Charles Synopsis: In Forever In Time, she was in there, he knew it. He’d been following Stephanie for weeks and knew every move she made. There would be no escaping him. Time was on his side. Stephanie thought she was ordinary. Her life was stable, or at least it was until the stranger appeared. Was he the answer to her dreams or a nightmare in a suave disguise?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Nicky Charles Books

Leave a Reply