Oliver Potzsch
Oliver Potzsch is a German author of historical fiction. He is also a filmmaker. Oliver writes the Hangman’s Daughter series. He attended the German School of Journalism in the nineties, before going on to work for Radio Bavaria. Oliver Potzsch is a descendant of the Kusile, a dynasty of executioners that existed from the 16th century until the 19th century.

Oliver Potzsch became a published novelist in 2008 with the novel The Hangman’s Daughter, which was published in English in 2010. Below is a list of Oliver Potzsch’s books in order of when they were first published in English:

Get notified when Oliver Pötzsch releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Black Musketeers Books

Book of the Night (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Sword of Power (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Faustus Books

The Master's Apprentice (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Devil's Pawn (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of The Gravedigger Books

The Gravedigger’s Almanac (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Hangman's Daughter Books

The Hangman's Daughter (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Dark Monk (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Beggar King (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Poisoned Pilgrim (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Werewolf of Bamberg (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Play of Death (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Council of Twelve (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Die Henkerstochter und der Fluch der Pest (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Die Henkerstochter und die schwarze Madonna (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Ludwig Conspiracy (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Castle of Kings (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Knight Kyle and the Magic Silver Lance (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Holy Rage (With: Lee Chadeayne) (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Oliver Potzsch Books, You’ll Love…

Oliver Potzsch Synopsis: The Ludwig Conspiracy by Oliver Potzsch is a historical thriller that is set in contemporary times in Bavaria, Germany. The novel deals with the mystery behind the death of Ludwig II and a recently found diary that could answer all of the questions and change everything.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Oliver Potzsch Books

Leave a Reply