Dan Brown is an American novelist who writes thriller and mystery fiction. The common themes in his books consist of cryptography, secret codes and conspiracy theories. His books have created some controversy with people who consider his novels to be anti-Christian, but he insists that they are simply stories to promote spiritual debate.

Brown’s novels The Da Vinci Code and Angels & Demons have both been adapted to major motion pictures starring Tom Hanks and the next to get that treatment is The Lost Symbol. Below is the order in which Dan Brown’s books were originally released in:

Get notified when Dan Brown releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Robert Langdon Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Digital Fortress (1998)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Deception Point (2001)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Picture Books

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

187 Men to Avoid (1995)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Note: The non-fiction book 187 Men to Avoid was written as Danielle Brown.

If You Like Dan Brown Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Dan Brown Books

Leave a Reply