Olivia Hayfield is the pen name of English author Sue Copsey, who writes family saga and mystery novels. Olivia has retold Henry VIII stories in modern day settings. Much like how she has re-imagined the past, “Olivia Hayfield” is a re-imagined alter ego of Sue Copsey. She is younger and more glamorous than her real-life counterpart. Also, while Sue is married with two children, Olivia would have lovers and a purebred cat.

Olivia Hayfield debuted as a pen name in 2020 with the novel Wife After Wife. Below is a list of Olivia Hayfield’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Publication Order of Harry Rose Books

Wife After Wife (2020)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
Sister to Sister (2021)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Notorious (2022)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price

If You Like Olivia Hayfield Books, You’ll Love…

Olivia Hayfield Synopsis: Wife After Wife by Olivia Hayfield is a modern take on Henry VIII’s life and marriages, if he were a 21st century womanizing media mogul rather than the king of England. Harry Rose is head of the Rose Corporation, in the top 20 of the Forbes rich list, and recently married to his sixth wife. But in 2018, his perfect world is about to come crashing to the ground. His business is in the spotlight – and not in the way he’d like – and his love life is under scrutiny. Because behind a glittering curtain of lavish parties, gorgeous homes, and a media empire is a tale worthy of any tabloid. And Harry has a lot to account for.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Olivia Hayfield Books

Leave a Reply