Owen Mullen is a Scottish author of crime fiction novels. He writes the PI Charlie Cameron series. Owen graduated from Strathclyde University, moved to London and worked as a rock musician, session singer and songwriter, and had a hit record in Japan. He still loves to perform occasionally. He has also travelled to such places as the Amazon, Africa, India and Nepal. Owen and his wife, Christine, split their time between Glasgow and the Greek Islands.

Owen Mullen made his debut as a published author in 2016 with the novel Games People Play. Below is a list of Owen Mullen’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Owen Mullen releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Charlie Cameron Books

Games People Play (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Old Friends and New Enemies / The Wronged (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Before The Devil Knows You're Dead / Whistleblower (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Accused (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Delaney Books

And So It Began (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Glass Family Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

In Harm's Way (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Out of the Silence (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Deadly Harm (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Three Sisters (As: O.J. Mullen) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Stars Will Shine: Helping Our Heroes One Page at A Time Books

When Stars Will Shine: Helping Our Heroes, One Page At A Time (With: Graham Smith,Paul Moore,Malcolm Hollingdrake,Louise Jensen,Jane Risdon,Stewart Giles,Carmen Radtke,Robert Scragg,John Carson,Alex Kane,EmmaMitchell,Rob Ashman,Gordon Bickerstaff,Mark Brownless,Lucy Cameron,Paul T Campbell,Kris Egleton,H.R. Kemp,Billy McLaughlin,Anna Osborne,Val Portelli,Lexi Rees,K.A. Richardson,MeganSteer) (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Owen Mullen Books, You’ll Love…

Owen Mullen Synopsis: In And So It Began by Owen Mullen, PI Vincent Delaney thought he was done with the New Orleans Police Department until a string of seemingly unrelated child murders brings an unexpected invitation from the FBI, and his old boss. A serial killer is roaming the South, preying on children appearing in pageants, and the police want him to go undercover using his own family. Accepting would mean lying to people he loves and maybe even putting them at risk. In Baton Rouge, a violent criminal has escaped and is seeking revenge for the brother Delaney shot dead. But Delaney isn’t going anywhere. He has unfinished business. Meanwhile, north of the French Quarter, shopkeepers are being extorted and ask for Delaney’s help. Extortion is a matter for the police. But what do you do when it’s the police that are responsible? Delaney has his work cut out and he’ll be lucky if he makes it out of this alive…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Owen Mullen Books

2 Responses to “Order of Owen Mullen Books”

  1. Peter Byrne: 3 years ago

    Please can you explain why the “Charlie Cameron” books written by Owen Mullen have a different title when ordering as e-books from Amazon, to that listed on your web site.
    Best regards
    Peter Byrne


    • Graeme: 3 years ago

      Hi Peter – occasionally, books have different titles depending on the country they are being sold in. There can be a variety of reasons for that. The two you mentioned are just named different depending on the country. We list all alternate titles when we can so I’ve updated the above list with the alternate titles. Cheers


Leave a Reply