Patrick Logan is an author of thriller and horror novels. He writes the Damien Drake, Chase Adams FBI Thriller, Dr. Beckett Campbell, Tommy Wilde, Veronia Shade, and several other series. Before he was a novelist, Patrick cut up bodies for a living. He decided he had enough of his profession and decided to make a career change. After four years, he could already claim fifty bestselling novels and believes he’s found his true calling.

Patrick Logan made his debut as a novelist in 2015 with Skin, beginning the Insatiable series. Below is a list of Patrick Logan’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Patrick Logan releases a new book at

Publication Order of Bad Priest Books

Freedom + Just Cigarettes (2023)Description / Buy at
Warm Piss + Merzoth (2023)Description / Buy at
Eight Long Years Ago + Blood Everywhere (2023)Description / Buy at
Another Botched Exorcism + Lies (2023)Description / Buy at
Blackmail + @n@l Beads (2023)Description / Buy at
Radar + Scratch (2023)Description / Buy at
Feeding Time + Video Evidence (2023)Description / Buy at
Necrocannibalism + Brothers at Arms (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Chase Adams FBI Thriller Books

Frozen Stiff (2017)Description / Buy at
Shadow Suspect (2018)Description / Buy at
Drawing Dead (2018)Description / Buy at
Amber Alert (2018)Description / Buy at
Georgina's Story (2018)Description / Buy at
Dirty Money (2018)Description / Buy at
Devil's Den (2019)Description / Buy at
Painted Ladies (2019)Description / Buy at
Adverse Effects (2020)Description / Buy at
Already Dead (2020)Description / Buy at
Direct Evidence (2022)Description / Buy at
Filthy Secrets (2023)Description / Buy at
Tainted Blood (2024)Description / Buy at
Deadly Cargo (2024)Description / Buy at
Active Shooter (2024)Description / Buy at
Frost Bite (With: Patrick Logan) (2024)Description / Buy at
Grim Harvest (With: Patrick Logan) (2024)Description / Buy at
Tidal Bones (With: Patrick Logan) (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Chase and Drake Super Thriller Books

Publication Order of Detective Damien Drake Books

Butterfly Kisses (2017)Description / Buy at
Cause of Death (2017)Description / Buy at
Download Murder (2017)Description / Buy at
Skeleton King (2018)Description / Buy at
Human Traffic (2018)Description / Buy at
Drug Lord, Part 1 (2018)Description / Buy at
Drug Lord, Part 2 (2019)Description / Buy at
Prized Fight (2019)Description / Buy at
The Straw Man (2020)Description / Buy at
Almost Infamous (2020)Description / Buy at
Dangerous Company (2020)Description / Buy at
Happy Face (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Detective Penelope June Thriller Books

Dying to Breathe (2020)Description / Buy at
Dying to Speak (2021)Description / Buy at
The Detective Penelope June Thriller novels are not currently available.

Publication Order of Dr. Beckett Campbell, Medical Examiner Books

Bitter End (2018)Description / Buy at
Organ Donor (2018)Description / Buy at
Injecting Faith (2019)Description / Buy at
Surgical Precision (2019)Description / Buy at
Do Not Resuscitate (2019)Description / Buy at
Extracting Evil (2020)Description / Buy at
Residence Evil (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Family Values Trilogy Books

Publication Order of FBI Agent Constantine Striker Books

Tell Me Where She's Buried (2023)Description / Buy at
Tell Me What You've Done (2023)Description / Buy at
Tell Me Where They've Gone (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Haunted Books

Shallow Graves (2016)Description / Buy at
The Seventh Ward (2016)Description / Buy at
Seaforth Prison (2016)Description / Buy at
Scarsdale Crematorium (2017)Description / Buy at
Sacred Heart Orphanage (2017)Description / Buy at
Shores of the Marrow (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Insatiable Books

Publication Order of Tommy Wilde Books

One Wilde Night (2020)Description / Buy at
Two Wilde Weeks (2020)Description / Buy at
Three Wilde Months (2020)Description / Buy at
Four Wilde Families (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Veronica Shade Thriller Books

The Color of Murder (2022)Description / Buy at
The Scent of Murder (2022)Description / Buy at
The Sound of Murder (2022)Description / Buy at
The Touch of Murder (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Head Cases (2020)Description / Buy at
The Neon Influencer (2024)Description / Buy at
Head Cases is no longer available.

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Anthologies

Descent Into Darkness(2017)Description / Buy at

If You Like Patrick Logan Books, You’ll Love…

Patrick Logan Synopses: Frozen Stiff is the first Chase Adams FBI Thriller novel. The two corpses are mutilated. Naked. Frozen solid. It’s only a matter of time before the killer strikes again. With no evidence, no leads, and no clues, the local PD has no choice but to request FBI assistance. Enter FBI recruit Chase Adams. While she may be new to the Bureau, Chase is no stranger to murder. First a Narcotics Officer in Seattle, then an NYPD Detective, Chase has insight into the workings of some of the most demented minds of society. But this case will push even Chase to the limits – it’s not like anything she has investigated before. The local police think they have things wrapped up nicely, but Chase isn’t at all convinced. When a third and fourth body show up across the country, Chase realizes that she is on the hunt for a killer whose murder spree has a wide range. What kind of monster could commit such horrible acts? And why? Chase fears that these murders are only the start. But what she doesn’t know is that as she closes in on the murderer, he’s closing in on her. And her family. This might be FBI recruit Chase Adams’ first case, but if she doesn’t catch the killer soon, she may end being one and done.

Bitter End by Patrick Logan is the first novel in the Dr. Beckett Campbell, Medical Examiner series. They said to stay out of trouble and lay low. Sound advice for Senior Medical Examiner Dr. Beckett Campbell, considering he was found hovering over the body of accused serial killer Craig Sloan – with a bloody rock in his hand.

It was all sound advice. Problem is, even a vacation in the Virgin Gorda isn’t far enough for Beckett to escape his demons. It doesn’t help that there’s something strange happening on the island, something that has to do with bitter drinks and bikinis. Something that involves drug smuggling and a secret room full of women… women who are gagged and bound. Beckett would like nothing more than to take the advice of his colleagues, but he’s not like them; he’s no ordinary Medical Examiner. Beckett has his own set of rules and principles that allow him to go places that the law cannot. But this comes at a price. Every time Beckett acts on his urges, he leaves a little piece of himself behind… a piece of his soul that he can never get back.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Patrick Logan Books

Leave a Reply