Paul Gamble is an Irish author of children’s novels. He writes the Ministry of SUITs series. Paul was born and raised in Belfast, Northern Ireland. He has a job in civil service, which only occasionally involves working with dinosaurs.

Paul Gamble made his debut as a novelist in 2016 with the novel The Ministry of SUITs. Below is a list of Paul Gamble’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Paul Gamble releases a new book at

Publication Order of Ministry Of SUITs Books

The Ministry of SUITs (2016)Description / Buy at
The Monster's Daughter (2017)Description / Buy at
The Knight's Armor (2018)Description / Buy at

If You Like Paul Gamble Books, You’ll Love…

Paul Gamble Synopsis: The Ministry of SUITs by Paul Gamble is the first book in a series of the same name. A series of strange incidents have been reported in Belfast:

1. Oddball kids are going missing
2. There are several unconfirmed signs of pirates.
3. A wild bear known to be a very sore loser at musical statues has escaped from the museum and is on the rampage.

Fortunately, the newest recruits, Jack Pearse, a curious boy skilled at logical thinking and seeing what’s actually there, and Trudy Emerson, the most dangerous girl in his school, are on the case. As per Ministry policy, they are currently being trained in the use of The Speed (patent pending) and will have full access to Ministry supplies (assuming they manage to navigate the paperwork without losing their minds), so it is most likely they will succeed in their mission to discover and foil this villainous plot. Please provide all assistance possible, as A) they don’t know who they are actually up against, B) the world is much stranger than they realized, and C) they are only 12 and have to be in bed by 10 p.m.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Paul Gamble Books

Leave a Reply