Penny Grubb is an English author of crime fiction. Penny started writing at age 4 and was entering writing competitions at age 9. Her books feature private investigator Annie Raymond. Penny also works as a scientist.

Penny Grubb had her first novel published in 2010, which was Like False Money. Below is a list of Penny Grubb’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Penny Grubb releases a new book at

Publication Order of Annie Raymond Books

Like False Money (2010)Description / Buy at
The Jawbone Gang (2011)Description / Buy at
The Doll Makers (2011)Description / Buy at
Where There's Smoke (2012)Description / Buy at
Tiger Blood (2016)Description / Buy at
Syrup Trap City (2017)Description / Buy at
Boxed In (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Writing a Textbook (1997)Description / Buy at
Software Maintenance (2003)Description / Buy at
The Writers' Toolkit (2012)Description / Buy at
Preparing for Higher Education Study (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Note: Writing a Textbook and The Writers’ Toolkit were co-authored by Danuta Reah.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Penny Grubb Books

One Response to “Order of Penny Grubb Books”

  1. Penny Grubb: 9 years ago

    I just found this site – order of books. Great idea. I just spent a happy half hour searching for other authors and checking out their pages. My page is one book out of date. There is a 5th in the Annie Raymond series called Buried Deep available as paperback and ebook.


Leave a Reply