Annie Raymond is the protagonist in a series of crime fiction novels by British author Penny Grubb. Annie works as a private investigator.

The Annie Raymond series began in 2010 with Like False Money. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Penny Grubb’s Annie Raymond books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Penny Grubb releases a new book at

Publication Order of Annie Raymond Books

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of Annie Raymond Books

Leave a Reply