Phaedra Patrick is an author of women’s fiction novels. She is a USA Today bestselling author. Prior to becoming a novelist, Phaedra worked as a stained glass artist, waitress, film festival organizer, and communications manager. After winning several short story competitions, she transitioned to being a novelist, and now writes full-time.

Phaedra Patrick made her debut as a novelist in 2016 with The Curious Charms of Arthur Pepper. Below is a list of Phaedra Patrick’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Phaedra Patrick releases a new book at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Curious Charms of Arthur Pepper (2016)Description / Buy at
Rise & Shine, Benedict Stone / Wishes Under the Willow Tree (2017)Description / Buy at
The Library of Lost and Found (2019)Description / Buy at
The Secrets of Love Story Bridge / The Secrets of Sunshine (2020)Description / Buy at
The Messy Lives of Book People (2022)Description / Buy at
The Little Italian Hotel (2023)Description / Buy at
The Year of What If (2024)Description / Buy at

If You Like Phaedra Patrick Books, You’ll Love…

Phaedra Patrick Synopsis: The Curious Charms of Arthur Pepper is the debut novel of Phaedra Patrick. Sixty-nine-year-old Arthur Pepper lives a simple life. He gets out of bed at precisely 7:30 AM, just as he did when his wife, Miriam, was still alive. He dresses in the exact same slacks and sweater vest, waters his fern, and proceeds out to his garden.

But on the one-year anniversary of Miriam’s death, something changes. Sorting through Miriam’s possessions, Arthur finds an exquisite gold charm bracelet he’s never seen before. What follows is a surprising and unforgettable odyssey that takes Arthur from London to Paris and as far as India in an epic quest to find out the truth about his wife’s secret life before they met – a journey that leads him to find hope, healing and self-discovery in the most unexpected places.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Phaedra Patrick Books

Leave a Reply