Rachel Brady is an American author of mystery novels. Rachel also works as an engineer for NASA. She started writing as an escape from science. Rachel is the author of the Emily Locke Mystery series and served a term as Vice President of the Southwest Chapter of the Mystery Writers of America.

Rachel Brady became a published author in 2009 with the novel Final Approach. Below is a list of Rachel Brady’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Rachel Brady releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Emily Locke Books

Publication Order of Anthologies

Making Story: Twenty-One Writers on How They Plot(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Rachel Brady Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Rachel Brady Books

Leave a Reply