Rebecca Raisin is an Australian author of contemporary romance and chick lit novels. Rebecca is a complete bibliophile. Her love of reading morphed over time into the desire to write fiction. She has had her short stories published in various anthologies and fiction magazines, and has shifted her focus to writing romance. Rebecca’s goal is to create characters that you’d like to be friends with. She tries for characters with big hearts – romantics who believe in true love.

Rebecca Raisin made her debut as a novelist in 2013 with the novel Christmas at the Gingerbread Cafe, which launched her Gingerbread Cafe romance series. Below is a list of Rebecca Raisin’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Rebecca Raisin releases a new book at

Publication Order of At Cedarwood Lodge Books

Celebrations and Confetti At Cedarwood Lodge (2016)Description / Buy at
Brides and Bouquets At Cedarwood Lodge (2016)Description / Buy at
Midnight and Mistletoe At Cedarwood Lodge (2016)Description / Buy at
Christmas At Cedarwood Lodge (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Bookshop Books

The Bookshop on the Corner (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Gingerbread Cafe Books

Christmas at the Gingerbread Café (2013)Description / Buy at
Chocolate Dreams at the Gingerbread Café (2014)Description / Buy at
Christmas Wedding at the Gingerbread Café (2014)Description / Buy at
A Gingerbread Cafe Christmas (Compilation) (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Little Paris Collection Books

The Little Bookshop on the Seine (2015)Description / Buy at
The Little Antique Shop under the Eiffel Tower (2016)Description / Buy at
The Little Perfume Shop off the Champs-Élysées (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Travelling Shops Books

Rosie’s Travelling Tea Shop (2019)Description / Buy at
Flora's Travelling Christmas Shop (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Secrets at Maple Syrup Farm (2015)Description / Buy at
Aria’s Travelling Book Shop (2020)Description / Buy at
Escape to Honeysuckle Hall (2021)Description / Buy at
Elodie’s Library of Second Chances (2022)Description / Buy at
The Little Venice Bookshop (2023)Description / Buy at
Summer at the Santorini Bookshop (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Heart of Bali (2016)Description / Buy at

If You Like Rebecca Raisin Books, You’ll Love…

Rebecca Raisin Synopsis: Aria’s Travelling Book Shop is a standalone title by Rebecca Raisin. Aria Summers has what she wants on her mind. A life on the road with best friend Rosie and her beloved camper-van-cum-book-shop, and definitely, definitely, no romance. But when Aria finds herself falling – after a glass of wine too many, from a karaoke stage – straight into the arms of Jonathan, she has a feeling she hasn’t had in years. Since her beloved husband died Aria has sworn off love, unless it’s the kind you can find in the pages of a book. One love of her life is quite enough. And so Aria tries to forget Jonathan and sets off for a summer to remember in France. But could this trip change Aria’s life forever…?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Rebecca Raisin Books

Leave a Reply