Renita Pizzitola is an author of New Adult contemporary romance and YA fantasy novels. She writes the Crush series. When she isn’t writing, Renita is likely feeding her addiction to caramel macchiatos or reading anything she can find. She lives in Austin, Texas.

Renita Pizzitola made her debut as a published author in 2012 with the novel Gossamer, which is currently unavailable. Below is a list of Renita Pizzitola’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Publication Order of Crush Books

Just a Little Crush (2014)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
Just a Little Flirt (2015)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price
Just a Little Kiss (2015)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price

Publication Order of Port Lucia Books

Addicted to You (2016)Best Hardcover PriceBest Paperback PriceBest Kindle Price

If You Like Renita Pizzitola Books, You’ll Love…

Renita Pizzitola Synopsis: Addicted to You by Renita Pizzitola is the first book in the Port Lucia series. In the small fishing town of Port Lucia, everyone knows eachother, but Isla Diaz really knows Colby Callahan, with his blue-gray eyes and the tousled brown hair always tucked sexily into his cap. After all, Isla has been crazy about Colby ever since she can remember – even if he treats her like a kid sister. Now, without her best friend, Felicity, around, Isla spots a golden opportunity to take things to the next level… or at least wrangle a kiss out of Colby. By random chance, a tropical storm is headed toward the coast, leaving them stranded together overnight – and there’s nothing to do but drink. As the evening wears on, Isla gets the feeling that her not-so-secret crush may finally release her from the friend zone. With her dreams finally coming true, Isla isn’t about to pump the brakes, but is this just a one-time thing? What if the next morning, she needs more than Colby’s prepared to give? Little does she know, Colby would like nothing more than a real relationship with Isla. She’s always been the one. But there’s a very good reason he’s been keeping his distance. Someone else loves her too, someone who also means the world to Colby: his brother.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Renita Pizzitola Books

Leave a Reply