Christina Lauren is the pen name of Christina Hobbs and Lauren Billings, who write romance novels for both adults and young adults. They write the Beautiful and the Wild Seasons series. Christina and Lauren are best friends who talk several times a day, agree that Ruby Pumps is the best nail polish color ever, and would both love to spend all day staring at the ocean from the San Clemente pier.

Christina Lauren debuted as a published author in 2013 with the novel Beautiful Bastard, beginning the Beautiful series. Below is a list of Christina Lauren’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Christina Lauren releases a new book at

Publication Order of Beautiful Books

Beautiful Bastard (2013)Description / Buy at
Beautiful Bitch (2013)Description / Buy at
Beautiful Stranger (2013)Description / Buy at
Beautiful Bombshell (2013)Description / Buy at
Beautiful Player (2013)Description / Buy at
Beautiful Beginning (2013)Description / Buy at
Beautiful Beloved (2015)Description / Buy at
Beautiful Secret (2015)Description / Buy at
Beautiful Boss (2016)Description / Buy at
Beautiful (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Meant To Be Books

Tangled Up In You (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Wild Seasons Books

Sweet Filthy Boy (2014)Description / Buy at
Sweet Filthy Morning After (2014)Description / Buy at
Dirty Rowdy Thing (2014)Description / Buy at
Dark Wild Night (2015)Description / Buy at
Wicked Sexy Liar (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Sublime (2014)Description / Buy at
The House (2015)Description / Buy at
Dating You / Hating You (2017)Description / Buy at
Autoboyography (2017)Description / Buy at
Roomies (2017)Description / Buy at
Love and Other Words (2018)Description / Buy at
Josh and Hazel's Guide to Not Dating (2018)Description / Buy at
My Favorite Half-Night Stand (2018)Description / Buy at
The Unhoneymooners (2019)Description / Buy at
Twice in a Blue Moon (2019)Description / Buy at
The Honey-Don't List (2020)Description / Buy at
In a Holidaze (2020)Description / Buy at
The Soulmate Equation (2021)Description / Buy at
Something Wilder (2022)Description / Buy at
The True Love Experiment (2023)Description / Buy at
The Paradise Problem (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Honeymoon Crashers (2023)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Improbable Meet-Cute Books

Royal Valentine (By: Sariah Wilson) (2024)Description / Buy at
Worst Wingman Ever (By: Abby Jimenez) (2024)Description / Buy at
The Exception to the Rule (2024)Description / Buy at
Rosie and the Dreamboat (By: Sally Thorne) (2024)Description / Buy at
With Any Luck (By: Ashley Poston) (2024)Description / Buy at
Drop, Cover, and Hold On (By: Jasmine Guillory) (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Fic: Why Fanfiction is Taking Over the World(2013)Description / Buy at

If You Like Christina Lauren Books, You’ll Love…

Christina Lauren Synopsis: Sublime is a standalone title by Christina Lauren. When Lucy walks out of a frozen forest, wearing only a silk dress and sandals, she isn’t sure how she got there. But when she sees Colin, she knows for sure that she’s here for him. Colin has never been captivated by a girl the way he is by Lucy. With each passing day their lives intertwine, and even as Lucy begins to remember more of her life – and her death – neither of them are willing to give up what they have, no matter how impossible it is. And when Colin finds a way to physically be with Lucy, taking himself to the brink of death where his reality and Lucy’s overlap, the joy of being together for those brief stolen moments drowns out everything in the outside world. But some lines weren’t meant to be crossed…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Christina Lauren Books

Leave a Reply