Richard Doetsch is an author of thriller novels, many of which feature his Michael St. Pierre character. Richard is an adrenaline junkie and not a stranger to real-life thrills; competing in triathlons, skiing, scuba diving and jumping off anything high. Besides his writing and enthusiasm for extreme sports, Richard is an expert in commercial and residential real estate, runs his own investment firm and is also an accomplished musician.

Richard Doetsch became a published author in 2006 with his debut novel The Thieves of Heaven. Below is a list of Richard Doetsch’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Richard Doetsch releases a new book at

Publication Order of Michael St. Pierre Books

The Thieves of Heaven (2006)Description / Buy at
The Thieves of Faith (2007)Description / Buy at
The Thieves of Darkness (2010)Description / Buy at
The Thieves of Legend (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Nick Quinn Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Half-Past Dawn (2011)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

If You Like Richard Doetsch Books, You’ll Love…

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Richard Doetsch Books

Leave a Reply