Richard Marcinko is an American novelist and formerly a Navy SEAL commander who fought in Vietnam. He has also worked as a radio military consultant, talk show host and motivational speaker. Following his military career, Marcinko wrote an autobiography entitled Rogue Warrior, which spawned a fictional series featuring him as the main character. The series is largely written by co-authors John Weisman and Jim DeFelice.

Marcinko became a published author in 1994 with the release of Rogue Warrior. His first fictional novel was also published in 1994, which was titled Red Cell. Below is a list of Richard Marcinko’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Publication Order of Rogue Warrior Books

(with John Weisman, Jim DeFelice)

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Leadership Secrets of the Rogue Warrior (1996)Description / Buy at
The Rogue Warriors Strategy for Success (1997)Description / Buy at
The Real Team (1999)Description / Buy at

Note: The book Rogue Warrior is the memoirs of Richard Marcinko and thus a non-fiction book. However, it is considered part of the Rogue Warrior series.

If You Like Richard Marcinko Books, You’ll Love…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Richard Marcinko Books

Leave a Reply