Rick Mofina
Rick Mofina is a Canadian author of crime fiction and thriller novels. Mofina attended Carleton University in Ottawa, where he studied Journalism, English Literature and American Detective Fiction. He went on to work as a journalist, working for The Toronto Star, The Ottawa Citizen and The Calgary Herald. He has been face-to-face with murderers on death row, covered serial killings, armoured car heists, cop killings and tagged along on a patrol with the Mounties near the Arctic.

Rick Mofina’s first attempt at writing was a novel based on his experiences hitchhiking down to California from Toronto, which was never published. His first novel was If Angels Fall, published in 2000. The novel was the first in his Tom Reed and Walt Sydowski series. Below is a list of Rick Mofina’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Rick Mofina releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Jack Gannon Books

Vengeance Road (2009)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Panic Zone (2010)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
In Desperation (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Burning Edge (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Jason Wade Books

Publication Order of Kate Page Books

Publication Order of Ray Wyatt Thriller Books

Publication Order of Tom Reed and Walt Sydowski Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Six Seconds (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
They Disappeared (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Into the Dark (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Only Human (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Last Seen (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Missing Daughter (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Lying House (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Their Last Secret (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Search for Her (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Her Last Goodbye (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Everything She Feared (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Someone Saw Something (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Lightning Rider (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Blood Red Rings (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Three Bullets to Queensland (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
As Long As We Both Shall Live (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
The Last Pursuit (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
A Lifetime Burning in a Moment (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Backup (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Before Sunrise (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Dangerous Women & Desperate Men (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Three to the Heart (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon.com
Day of the Bone Thief (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

Murder in Vegas: New Crime Tales of Gambling and Desperation(2005)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like Rick Mofina Books, You’ll Love…

Rick Mofina Synopsis: As Long As We Both Shall Live is a short story that can be purchased individually or in the collection Dangerous Women & Desperate Men. The story is about Liz Dalton, whose world is falling apart, and she must come back in the face of adversary. The story was a finalist for the Arthur Ellis Award for Best Short Story.

Shop Worldwide: Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.ca

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Rick Mofina Books

Leave a Reply