Robert Muchamore
Robert Muchamore is an English author of spy, adventure and thriller novels for young adults. He writes the CHERUB and Henderson’s Boys series. Muchamore grew up in the London neighbourhood of Tufnell Park. His career options were to be an architect, photographer or a writer. By process of elimination, he ended up choosing writing… until he didn’t think his writing was up to snuff and joined a private investigation firm.

Robert Muchamore got the idea to start writing his CHERUB series when his nephew complained about not having anything to read. At that point, he started writing novels he would’ve enjoyed at a similar age. This is what became his novel The Recruit, published in 2004, beginning the CHERUB series. The novel ended up winning eight awards. Below is a list of Robert Muchamore’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Robert Muchamore releases a new book at

Publication Order of CHERUB Books

Publication Order of CHERUB 2 Books

Publication Order of CHERUB Graphic Novels

Publication Order of Henderson's Boys Books

Publication Order of Robin Hood Books

Hacking, Heists & Flaming Arrows (2020)Description / Buy at
Piracy, Paintballs & Zebras (2021)Description / Buy at
Jet Skis, Swamps & Smugglers (2021)Description / Buy at
Drones, Dams & Destruction (2022)Description / Buy at
Ransoms, Raids and Revenge (2022)Description / Buy at
Bandits, Dirt BikesTrash (2023)Description / Buy at
Prisons, Parties & Powerboats (2023)Description / Buy at
Ballots, Blasts & Betrayal (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Rock War Books

Rock War (2014)Description / Buy at
The Audition (2014)Description / Buy at
Boot Camp (2015)Description / Buy at
Gone Wild (2016)Description / Buy at
Crash Landing (2017)Description / Buy at
Rock War Complete Collection: Books 1-4 in the spectacular series (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Note: Class A was also published as The Dealer.

If You Like Robert Muchamore Books, You’ll Love…

Robert Muchamore Synopsis: In The Recruit by Robert Muchamore (book 1 of the CHERUB series), while a terrorist won’t let a stranger into their place, they will let their children’s friends inside to run around freely. But what they might not know is that these kids can bug their house, copy their computer files and steal their address book. These kids are agents of CHERUB. These agents are between 10 and 17 years of age. They slip beneath the radar and get vital information that can and will incriminate their targets, including criminals and terrorists. But officially, these children do not exist.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Robert Muchamore Books

Leave a Reply