CHERUB by Robert Muchamore
CHERUB is a series of YA spy fiction novels by English novelist Robert Muchamore. CHERUB is a division of the British Security Service consisting of people under 18 as intelligence officers. The logic behind this is that terrorists and criminals aren’t as guarded against kids and teenagers. CHERUB agents retire from the service before they turn 18. The series has a spin-off series known as Henderson’s Boys.

Robert Muchamore began his CHERUB series in 2004 with the novel The Recruit, which was also his debut novel. The original series lasted 13 novels, concluding in 2010 with Shadow Wave. The original series focuses on James Adams as well as his sisters and others. Following the first series, Muchamore began the second CHERUB series in 2011 with the novel People’s Republic. These novels follow Ryan Sharma. The series is currently ongoing. Below is a list of Robert Muchamore’s CHERUB books in order of when they were originally published (which is the same as their chronological order):

Get notified when Robert Muchamore releases a new book at

Publication Order of CHERUB Books

Publication Order of CHERUB 2 Books

Publication Order of CHERUB Graphic Novels

Notes: Class A was also titled The Dealer. The Recruit graphic novel was adapted by Ian Edginton.

If You Like CHERUB Books, You’ll Love…

CHERUB Synopsis: People’s Republic by Robert Muchamore is the first novel in the second CHERUB series. Ryan is 12 years old and he is the newest member of CHERUB. His mission is to infiltrate the Aramov criminal empire. What started out as an everyday mission ends up pitting Ryan against all sorts of different criminals. His first mission may be one of the biggest in the history of CHERUB.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Characters » Order of CHERUB Books

Leave a Reply