Roberta Kray (Photo Credit: Charlie Hopkinson)
Roberta Kray is a British author of crime drama novels. She is the widow of English gangster Reggie Kray. Roberta worked in publishing and media research for fifteen years. In 1996, she met Reggie Kray and they were soon married. It was through this marriage that Roberta learned about the crime in London’s East End and what is what like to be on the inside with a long sentence.

Roberta Kray became a published author in 2002 with a biography of her late husband, Reggie. The book was entitled Reg Kray: A Man Apart. In 2006, she turned to fiction with The Debt. Below is a list of Roberta Kray’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Roberta Kray releases a new book at

Publication Order of Lolly Bruce Books

Publication Order of The Honeytrap Books

The Honeytrap: Part 1 (2015)Description / Buy at
The Honeytrap: Part 2 (2015)Description / Buy at
The Honeytrap: Part 3 (2015)Description / Buy at
The Honeytrap: Part 4 (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Payment Books

The Payment: Part 1 (2017)Description / Buy at
The Payment: Part 2 (2017)Description / Buy at
The Payment: Part 3 (2017)Description / Buy at
The Payment: Part 4 (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

If You Like Roberta Kray Books, You’ll Love…

Roberta Kray Synopsis: In Strong Women by Roberta Kray, Jo Strong is a young widow in the East End of London. She runs her late husband’s old jewellery shop while she is harrassed by her mother-in-law and all at the same time, trying to regain her footing in life. Then, the young teenaged daughter of an East End gangster is kidnapped, and Jo must hurry to rescue the girl before time runs out. In order to find her, she will be forced to join up with Gabe Miller, who has a questionable past of his own.

Shop Worldwide: | |

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Roberta Kray Books

Leave a Reply