Roni Loren
Roni Loren is an American author of contemporary romance and erotica novels. She writes the Loving on the Edge and Not Until You series. Roni began writing at 15, because writing about boys seemed easier than actually talking to them. Since then, she has improved – her writing craft, at least. Roni has her Master’s degree in social work from LSU and worked in a mental health hospital, counseled birthmothers as an adoption coordinator, and did management recruiting in her pajamas. However, she has always gone back to writing. Roni still considers New Orleans her hometown, she resides in Dallas, Texas with her husband and son. She is a RITA Award winner and a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author.

Roni Loren made her debut as a published author in 2012 with the novel Crash into You. Below is a list of Roni Loren’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Roni Loren releases a new book at

Publication Order of Loving On The Edge Books

Crash Into You (2012)Description / Buy at
Still Into You (2012)Description / Buy at
Melt Into You (2012)Description / Buy at
Fall Into You (2012)Description / Buy at
Caught Up in You (2013)Description / Buy at
Not Until You (2014)Description / Buy at
Need You Tonight (2014)Description / Buy at
Forever Starts Tonight (2014)Description / Buy at
Nothing Between Us (2015)Description / Buy at
Yours All Along (2015)Description / Buy at
Call on Me (2015)Description / Buy at
Break Me Down (2015)Description / Buy at
Loving You Easy (2016)Description / Buy at
Not Until You is set following Fall Into You and prior to Caught Up in You.

Publication Order of Invitation To Eden Books

Master of the Island (By: Lauren Hawkeye) (2014)Description / Buy at
Escape From Reality (By: Adriana Hunter) (2014)Description / Buy at
Blurring the Lines (2014)Description / Buy at
Pleasure Point (By: Eden Bradley) (2014)Description / Buy at
Falling or Flying (By: R.G. Alexander) (2014)Description / Buy at
Second Glances (By: Elena Aitken) (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Ones Who Got Away Books

The Ones Who Got Away (2018)Description / Buy at
The One You Can't Forget (2018)Description / Buy at
The One You Fight For (2019)Description / Buy at
The One for You (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Pleasure Principle Books

Publication Order of Say Everything Books

Yes & I Love You (2021)Description / Buy at
What If You & Me (2021)Description / Buy at
For You & No One Else (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Nice Girls Don't Ride (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Fifty First Times(2014)Description / Buy at

If You Like Roni Loren Books, You’ll Love…

Roni Loren Synopsis: Blurring the Lines by Roni Loren is book 14 in the Invitation of Eden multi-author series. It’s been a year since Gretchen lost her fiancé, but she still has trouble sleeping. She can’t paint, either. And her new home in New Orleans is either haunted or she’s finally going crazy. She thinks it’s the latter. So when her best friend, Burke, offers to sweep her away to a private luxury island for a break, she can’t say no. Maybe if she can be someone else for a few days, the ghosts of the past will quiet. At least for the time being. Burke knows what she’s going through. She lost her fiancé, but he lost family. He gets her in a way no else can. But lately she’s noticing things she shouldn’t about her late fiancé’s younger brother—his sexy smirk, that spicy Cajun accent, and the way he looks at her when he thinks she’s not paying attention. A week alone with him? Could be trouble. If she blurs the lines between them, she could ruin the only friendship that means anything to her. She could ruin everything. But the island of Eden has its own agenda. The island knows what you need. That’s what the invitation says. She just never imagines it will grant her the one wish that could destroy them both.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Roni Loren Books

Leave a Reply