Sarah Castille (Photo Credit: Chantale Ward, Creekside Photography)
Sarah Castille is a Canadian author of contemporary romance, erotic romance and romance suspense novels. She writes the Redemption and Sinner’s Tribe Motorcycle Club series and is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author. Sarah is a recovering lawyer who practiced law on the West Coast and with one of the world’s largest firms in London, England. She has her Master’s degree in Law and traveled around the world before coming home to Canada to begin a career writing about the bad boy alpha males and the women who tame them. Sarah is now a full-time writer and lives on Vancouver Island in British Columbia with her husband and three children.

Sarah Castille became a published novelist in 2013 with the novel Legal Heat. Once her debut novel won prizes in nine chapter contests held by Romance Writers’ Association, she decided to give law up in order to become a writer. Below is a list of Sarah Castille’s books in order of when they were first released:

Get notified when Sarah Castille releases a new book at

Publication Order of Club Excelsior Books

Publication Order of Legal Heat Books

Publication Order of Naughty Shorts Books

Naughty Desires (2018)Description / Buy at
Naughty Wishes (2018)Description / Buy at
Naughty Secrets (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Redemption Books

Against the Ropes (2013)Description / Buy at
In Your Corner (2014)Description / Buy at
Full Contact (2015)Description / Buy at
Fighting Attraction (2017)Description / Buy at
Strong Hold (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Ruin & Revenge Books

Publication Order of Sinner's Tribe Motorcycle Club Books

Publication Order of Anthologies

We (Heart) the Holidays(2015)Description / Buy at

Notes: What to Read After FSOG also contains contributions by Brenna Aubrey, Kim Carmichael, Zoey Derrick, Lucy Felthouse, Elle Harper, Gemma James, Selena Kitt and Dale Mayer. For the First Time also includes stories by Lynda Chance, Jen Frederick, Kim Karr, Nina Lane, Nina Levine, C.J. Roberts, Alessandra Torre, Skye Warren and Anna Zaires.

If You Like Sarah Castille Books, You’ll Love…

Sarah Castille Synopsis: Yield to Me is the first book in the Club Excelsior series by Sarah Castille. Amateur MMA fighter, Marcy Foster is determined to win the state championship. But dark secrets and a broken trust mean there’s one submission she just can’t master. Fortunately, Club Excelsior has hired a coach who knows all the right moves. Sexy, confident and commanding, fight consultant Jax demands control, both in and out of the ring. But once he has Marcy against the ropes, Jax knows he’s in too deep. He has the dominance to give her what she needs, but once he unleashes her hidden passions, there’s no going back. Under Jax’s skilled hands, Marcy submits to her deepest desires. But when her personal and professional worlds collide, she is forced to face a brutal truth – yielding to her darkest needs may be the one thing that costs her the fight… and her heart.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Sarah Castille Books

Leave a Reply