sarah-moore-fitzgeraldBorn in New York, growing up in Dublin, Ireland working and living in Limerick as an academic. Throughout her life she wrote constantly in secret but finally came out with her debut novel Back to Blackbrick. An avid reader herself, she is married with three children, Sarah also enjoys cycling. Follow her on Twitter @SmooreFitz.

Get notified when Sarah Moore Fitzgerald releases a new book at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Back to Blackbrick (2013)Description / Buy at
The Apple Tart of Hope (2014)Description / Buy at
A Very Good Chance (2016)Description / Buy at
The List of Real Things (2018)Description / Buy at
A Strange Kind of Brave (2019)Description / Buy at

If You Like Sarah Moore Fitzgerald Books, You’ll Love…

Sarah Moore Fitzgerald Synopsis:The Apple Tart of Hope will leave you craving an apple tart with a huge smile on your face. Oscar Dunleavy maker of the world’s most perfect apple tarts has gone missing and could possibly be dead. Learn about the power of hope, friendship, love, grief and never giving up. Meg and Stevie are determined to somehow find out what happened to Meg’s best friend Oscar Dunleavy.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Sarah Moore Fitzgerald Books

Leave a Reply