erika-johnasenErika Johansen, an attorney who always wrote stories grew up in and still resides in San Francisco Bay, California. She attended Swarthmor College where she earned her MFA from the Iowa Writers’ Workshop before becoming an attorney.

Get notified when Erika Johansen releases a new book at

Publication Order of The Queen of the Tearling Books

The Queen of the Tearling (2014)Description / Buy at
The Invasion of the Tearling (2015)Description / Buy at
The Fate of the Tearling (2016)Description / Buy at
Beneath the Keep (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Kingdom of Sweets (2023)Description / Buy at

If You Like Erika Johansen Books, You’ll Love…

Erika Johansen Synopsis:The Queen of the Tearling takes place far into the future however has similarities to medieval times where humans exsit without technology, turning back to Feudalism. Kelsea claims her throne at the tender age of 19, she is intelligent but has no real world or political experience. Follow Kelsea as she tackles evry challenge and how she helps her people by things that plague them. Book two The Invasion of the Tearling is due out June 2015.

Order of Books » Authors » Order Of Erika Johansen Books

Leave a Reply