Sasha Burke is an author of romance novels. She writes the Hard, Fast, and Forever series. Sasha has been reading romance novels ever since she found out she could take out whatever book she wanted from the library. She has always loved reading and writing about possessive and protective alpha heroes, especially when paired with a feisty heroine. When not writing, Sasha may be spoiling her many dogs or hosting fajita nights with friends.

Sasha Burke made her debut as a novelist in 2017 with the novel Bare Ass in Love. Below is a list of Sasha Burke’s books in order of when they were originally published:

Get notified when Sasha Burke releases a new book at

Publication Order of Hard, Fast & Forever Books

Bare Ass in Love (2017)Description / Buy at
Hard Ass in Love (2017)Description / Buy at
Gruff Ass in Love (2019)Description / Buy at

If You Like Sasha Burke Books, You’ll Love…

Sasha Burke Synopsis: Bare Ass in Love is the first book in the Hard, Fast, and Forever series by Sasha Burke. Jason isn’t the kind of man who would normally even consider blurring the lines between landlord and tenant or boss and employee, but Summer is pure temptation. Neurotic and obsessive when it comes to work details, but a damn cute temptation nevertheless. She’s been a good tenant and an even better worker. Plus, she doesn’t simper or throw herself at him like a lot of women when they discover his net worth.

Not only did Jason hire Summer for the greatest project she’s ever run point on, but he also let her move into an amazing loft in his building as an extravagant job-relocation perk. To her, he’s been a fantastic boss and a surprisingly protective landlord. But she wonders why his growling voice is making her all weak in the knees lately…

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Sasha Burke Books

Leave a Reply