Scarlett Cole is an English-Canadian author of romantic suspense and contemporary romance novels. She writes the Second Circle Tattoos, Preload, and Love Over Duty series. She enjoys reading, hoarding mason jars, sour candy, and working out (due to all the sour candy she eats). Scarlett has travelled extensively for both business and pleasure. She loves the city life, and considers Toronto, Ontario, and Manchester, England home.

Scarlett Cole made her debut as a novelist with 2015’s The Strongest Steel. Below is a list of Scarlett Cole’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Scarlett Cole releases a new book at

Publication Order of Excess All Areas Books

One Day Like This (2021)Description / Buy at
Next Time I Fall (2021)Description / Buy at
How Good It Was (2022)Description / Buy at
Love You Like That (2022)Description / Buy at
Let Me Love You (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Love Distilled Books

Love in Numbers (2020)Description / Buy at
Love In Moments (2021)Description / Buy at
Love In Secrets (2021)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Love Over Duty Books

Publication Order of Preload Books

Jordan Reclaimed (2017)Description / Buy at
Elliott Redeemed (2017)Description / Buy at
Nikan Rebuilt (2018)Description / Buy at
Lennon Reborn (2018)Description / Buy at
The Sweetest Gift (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Second Circle Tattoos Books

The Strongest Steel (2015)Description / Buy at
The Fractured Heart (2016)Description / Buy at
The Purest Hook (2016)Description / Buy at
The Darkest Link (2016)Description / Buy at
The Greatest Risk (2018)Description / Buy at
The Sweetest Gift (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Iron Outlaws MC Books


The Sins We Hide (2023)Description / Buy at
The Games We Play (2023)Description / Buy at
The Lies We Tell (2023)Description / Buy at
The Bonds We Break (2023)Description / Buy at
The Vows We Keep (2023)Description / Buy at
The Loves We Lost (2024)Description / Buy at
The Souls We Claim (2024)Description / Buy at
The Fates We Tame (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

If You Like Scarlett Cole Books, You’ll Love…

Scarlett Cole Synopsis: Jordan Reclaimed is the first Preload novel by Scarlett Cole. Jordan Steele’s life started when he was ten. When he was taken from his parents and a house that was never a home. When he met his brothers, the other lost and abandoned boys in his group home. When he learned what friendship and family and love looked like.

Now he’s made a career out of playing the music he loves, touring the world with the band he and his brothers formed in that crowded group home. No one but his found family really knows the man under the fame and fortune, the scars he hides behind the rockstar lifestyle. Until he sees her through the windows of the National Ballet, dancing, and suddenly the world doesn’t seem so dark.

Aleksandra Artemov ticks all the ballet boxes. Father a legendary Kirov dancer. Check. Prepping since birth for classical ballet. Check. Compulsive control over the food she eats. Check. Principal dancer at The National Ballet of Canada. Check. But what she craves is freedom. She craves Jordan.

Everything about him should terrify her. His size, his tattoos, his hard rock edge. But he doesn’t. He stirs her very soul. Jordan has nothing but himself to offer her, and he’s never been good enough for anyone. Can he figure out how to face his own demons before he loses his light for good?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Scarlett Cole Books

Leave a Reply