RJ Prescott
R.J. Prescott is a Welsh author of New Adult romance novels. She writes the Hurricane series. Prescott was born and raised in Cardiff, South Wales and left in order to study law at the University of Bristol. Shortly before she graduated, she fell in love with a firefighter and ended up staying in England. Ten years later, she was finally able to convince her husband to move back to Cardiff. R.J. doesn’t get a lot of spare time between work, writing and family, but when she gets some, she likes curling up with a tea and a chocolate bar to watch a movie with the family.

R.J. Prescott made her debut as a novelist in 2015 with the novel The Hurricane. She quickly followed it up before year’s end with The Aftermath. Below is a list of R.J. Prescott’s books in order of when they were first published:

Get notified when R.J. Prescott releases a new book at BookNotification.com.

Publication Order of Hurricane Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

City Under Siege (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Christmas Encounter (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

Publication Order of Anthologies

Christmas With You(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon.com

If You Like R.J. Prescott Books, You’ll Love…

R.J. Prescott Synopsis: The Hurricane is the first book in R.J. Prescott’s Hurricane series. Emily McCarthy is afraid of what lies in her past. A gifted mathematician, she is little more than a hollow, broken shell, trying desperately to make ends meet long enough in order to get her degree. Through an unlikely friendship with a cranky aging owner of an old boxing gym, Em is thrown into the path of the most dangerous man that she has ever met. Cormac “The Hurricane” O’Connell is cut, tattooed and considered to be a lethal weapon. He’s never been knocked out before, but when he meets Em he sure feels like he has been. Different from any other girl he’s ever come across, she ask anything from him. Just being around her makes him want to be a better person. They are polar opposites who were never meant to find each other, but some things are just worth the fight.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of R.J. Prescott Books

Leave a Reply