Sheridan Anne is an Australian author of romance and romantic suspense novels. She writes Broken Hill High, Haven Falls, and several other series. Her novels often fall into the dark contemporary romance subgenre, and into fantasy as well. When she isn’t writing, Sheridan spends time with her husband and two daughters.

Sheridan Anne made her debut as a novelist in 2017 with the novel Miller (also titled Not Your Pucking Girl). Below is a list of Sheridan Anne’s books in order of when they were originally released.

Get notified when Sheridan Anne releases a new book at

Publication Order of Aston Creek High Books

Publication Order of Boys of Winter Books

Publication Order of Bradford Bastard Books

Bradford Bastard (2022)Description / Buy at
Bradford Brawler (2022)Description / Buy at
Bradford Butcher (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Broken Hill Boys Books

Publication Order of Broken Hill High Books

Broken Hill Honor (2019)Description / Buy at
Broken Hill High (2019)Description / Buy at
Broken Hill Halo (2019)Description / Buy at
Broken Hill Hurt (2019)Description / Buy at
Broken Hill Hearts (2019)Description / Buy at
Broken Hill Havoc (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Denver Royalty Books

Logan / Never Gonna Happen (2018)Description / Buy at
Carter / Over My Dead Body (2018)Description / Buy at
Sean / Single Daddy Say What? (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Depraved Sinners Books

Publication Order of Empire Books

Publication Order of Haven Falls Books

Publication Order of Kings of Denver Books

Miller / Not Your Pucking Girl (2017)Description / Buy at
Jaxon / In Your Pucking Dreams (2018)Description / Buy at
Xander / Kiss My Pucking Bass (2018)Description / Buy at
Tank / Don't You Pucking Dare (2018)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Men of Fire Rescue One Books

Play With Fire (With: Dusty Lambert) (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Rebels Advocate Books

Publication Order of Rejects Paradise Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Pretty Monster (2023)Description / Buy at
The Naughty List (2023)Description / Buy at
Haunted Love (2024)Description / Buy at
Darkest Sin (2024)Description / Buy at
Midnight Stage (2024)Description / Buy at
Remember Us This Way (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Happily Ever Alpha Books

Until Brandon (By: Natasha Madison) (2018)Description / Buy at
Until You (By: Samantha Lind) (2018)Description / Buy at
Until Sunrise (By: Sarah O'Rourke) (2018)Description / Buy at
Until Leo (By: Rochelle Paige) (2018)Description / Buy at
Until Mallory (By: Ella Fox) (2018)Description / Buy at
Until I Make You Mine (By: Jenika Snow) (2019)Description / Buy at
Until Merri (By: Suzanne Halliday) (2019)Description / Buy at
Until Mani (By: Rochelle Paige) (2019)Description / Buy at
Until Her Smile (By: Samantha Lind) (2019)Description / Buy at
Until Valerie (By: Jessica Marin) (2019)Description / Buy at
Until Fools Find Gold (By: Mary B. Moore) (2019)Description / Buy at
Until Tennessee (By: Sarah O'Rourke) (2019)Description / Buy at
Until Love (By: May Gordon) (2021)Description / Buy at
Until Sadie (By: Sarah Curtis) (2021)Description / Buy at
Until Cece (By: K.D. Robichaux) (2021)Description / Buy at
Until Blaze (By: Mayra Statham) (2021)Description / Buy at
Until Autumn (2021)Description / Buy at
Until Rex (By: Shaw Hart) (2021)Description / Buy at
Until Selma (By: Harley Stone) (2021)Description / Buy at
Until Kingston (By: Shanna Swenson) (2021)Description / Buy at
Until Ireland (By: T.L. Reeve,Michele Ryan) (2021)Description / Buy at
Until Tia (By: K.L. Humphreys) (2021)Description / Buy at
Until Brew (By: C.C. Monroe) (2021)Description / Buy at
Until Jinx (By: Mary B. Moore,Boom Factory Publishing) (2021)Description / Buy at
Until Mic (By: Evan Grace) (2021)Description / Buy at
Until Mitchell (By: Emma Louise) (2022)Description / Buy at
Until Never (By: Alex Grayson) (2022)Description / Buy at
Until Tucker (By: E.M. Shue) (2022)Description / Buy at
Until Lexi (By: Kate Stacy) (2022)Description / Buy at
Until Waverly (By: T.L. Reeve,Michele Ryan) (2023)Description / Buy at
Until Mike (By: Mayra Statham) (2023)Description / Buy at
Until Posey (By: T.L. Reeve,Michele Ryan) (2024)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

If You Like Sheridan Anne Books, You’ll Love…

Sheridan Anne Synopses: Ugly Girl is the first book in the Aston Creek High series by Sheridan Anne. Slade Cruz is intimidating, sexy as sin, and unpredictably wild. His eyes can draw one in while his vicious smirk screams to run and never look back. Skylah is a toy to him, a pawn to use in his devilish games.

She’s already suffered through hell and back and if he wants games from her, she plans to give him what he wants. But now she plans to play the lead…

Aston Creek High was supposed to be Skylah’s fresh start. This was her one shot at freedom, but Slade had other plans. Slade Cruz was never a part of Skylah’s plan, but he made her part of his. She thought she was through with fighting to survive, but it seems as though the games have only just begun.

Sheridan Anne Reviews: When I first started reading Ugly Girl by Sheridan Anne, I thought the female protagonist had a very high opinion of herself. However, the moment she opened up to us in the very next chapter proved me wrong.

This young woman has had a rough life all her life. She is strong despite her stubbornness. Slade makes her promise of hell the moment she enters the new school.

He is cruel, but she can’t handle him. He has a buddy, but that buddy quickly falls in love with this spunky little girl. Furthermore, her brother adores her to the hilt.

If the monster from her past weren’t slowly creeping into every nook and cranny of her life, it might not be so bad. -Mari

I’ve been reading a lot of books like this lately, and I honestly found Logan by Sheridan Anne to be very different from the rest. I fell in love not only with the characters but also with the world she has created thanks to her writing, which draws you in and keeps you engaged throughout the entire story. The story is made even richer by their attitudes toward the happenings. -Wendy

When Sheridan Anne publishes a book, I always know that I will adore it. Dynasty is no different.

Winter is less mature than the majority of my favorite FMC. Fortunately, the guys are mature enough to counterbalance her. She still appeals to me because she possesses so much love and strength. She is also extremely impulsive and acts before she thinks, putting her in a lot of trouble.

I enjoy the heat and the struggle. I have to say that Sheridan is very good at creating dread! There is a big cliffhanger, so go right to Damaged afterward. -Emiliana

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Sheridan Anne Books

Leave a Reply