Sherry D Ficklin
Sherry Ficklin resides in Colorado with her husband, four children two dogs and a varying number of chickens and house guests. Sherry loves to travel and meet new people and can often be found browsing her local bookstore. Sherry will often be in the store with a large white hot chocolate in one hand and a stack of books to read in another.

Sherry is the author of several Young Adult novels and in her spare time she co-hosts Curvy Writer Radio.

Get notified when Sherry D. Ficklin releases a new book at

Publication Order of Canary Club Books

Glitter and Gold (2017)Description / Buy at
The Canary Club (2017)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of The Dark of Night Books

Chasing Daybreak (2015)Description / Buy at
Chasing Midnight (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of A Girl's Guide To Witchcraft And Demon Hunting Books

Publication Order of The Gods of Fate Books

Publication Order of #Hacker Books

Playing With Fire (2015)Description / Buy at
In Too Deep (2015)Description / Buy at
Digital Horizon (2016)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Kingdom of Shadows and Dust Books

Kingdom of Shadows and Dust (2021)Description / Buy at
The Shadow King (2021)Description / Buy at
The Wolves of Sandoval (2022)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Losing Logan Books

Publication Order of The Lost Imperials Books

Publication Order of Military Brats Books

Publication Order of Once Upon A New York Minute Books

Once Upon a New York Minute, Part 1 (2019)Description / Buy at
Once Upon a New York Minute, Part 2 (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Playing The Field Books

(with June Stevens Westerfield)

Falling for the Player: A Best Friend's Brother Romance (2020)Description / Buy at
Turning Up the Heat: A Fake Fiance Romance (2020)Description / Buy at
Surrendering to the Cowboy (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Stolen Empire Books

Queen of Someday (2014)Description / Buy at
Queen of Tomorrow (2015)Description / Buy at
Queen of Always (2015)Description / Buy at
The Winter Queen (2019)Description / Buy at
The Hollow Queen (2019)Description / Buy at
The Broken Queen (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Worlds Between (With: Julie Wetzel) (2014)Description / Buy at
Twists In Time (With: Julie Wetzel) (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Anthologies

Eclipsing Hearts(2022)Description / Buy at

If You Like Sherry Ficklin, You’ll Love…

Sherry Ficklin Synopsis: Extracted, the first novel in The Lost Imperials series. The Tesla Institute is a premier academy that trains young time travelers called Rifters. Created by Nicola Tesla, the Institute looks for special individuals who can help maintain the time stream against those who try to change it. The Hollows, a rogue band of Rifters who rip through time with little care for what happens when they do. Armed with their own group of lost teens–their only desire to find Tesla and put an end to his corruption of the time stream. Torn between them are Lex and Ember, two Rifters with no memories of their life before joining the time war. When Lex’s girlfriend dies during a mission, the only way he can save her is to retrieve the Dox, a piece of technology which allows Rifters to re-enter their own timeline without destroying the time stream. The Dox is hidden deep within the Telsa Institute, forcing Lex to go to the enemy camp, where he meets Ember and the stolen past from both of them comes rushing back. Now the two must work together to save the future before the battle destroys time for them both.

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Sherry Ficklin Books

Leave a Reply