Shona Husk
Shona Husk is an Australian author of contemporary, paranormal, fantasy and sci-fi romance novels. She writes the Shadowlands, Annwyn, Face the Music and the Bitten Backstage series. Shona spent most of her childhood putting her wild imagination to use, making up stories. She would discover romance novels when she was an adult and became a novelist. She uses both history and myth to create deadly heroes with hearts of gold (in some cases, literally). Shona lives in Western Australia.

Shona Husk made her debut as a published novelist in 2010 with the novel Boyfriend in a Bottle. Below is a list of Shona Husk’s books in order of when they were originally released:

Get notified when Shona Husk releases a new book at

Publication Order of Annwyn Books

The Outcast Prince (2013)Description / Buy at
Lord of the Hunt (2014)Description / Buy at
The Changeling Soldier (2014)Description / Buy at
To Love a King (2014)Description / Buy at
The Tenth Life of Vicki Torres (2015)Description / Buy at
The Darkling Lord (2015)Description / Buy at
Singer of Death (2015)Description / Buy at
Taming the Assassin (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Arcane Books

Publication Order of Bitten Backstage Books

Kissing Phoenix (2011)Description / Buy at
Tasting Thanatos (2011)Description / Buy at
Sharing Sirius (2012)Description / Buy at
Enchanting Absinthe (2012)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Blood & Silver Books

Publication Order of Complex Books

Publication Order of Coven Of The Raven Books

Publication Order of Dead Suns Books

Mercenary Royal: Dead Suns (2019)Description / Buy at
Mercenary Ethics: Obsidian Rim (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Decadent Moon Books

Publication Order of Desire To Fall Books

Desire to Fall (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Dirty Sexy Space Books

Yours to Command (2014)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Face The Music Books

Publication Order of In A Bottle Books

Boyfriend in a Bottle (2010)Description / Buy at
Temptation in a Bottle (2014)Description / Buy at
Lover in a Bottle (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Precinct One Books

Publication Order of Secret Confessions: Backstage Books

Publication Order of Secret Confessions: Sydney Housewives Books

Publication Order of Shadowlands Books

The Summons (2011)Description / Buy at
The Goblin King (2011)Description / Buy at
Kiss of the Goblin Prince (2012)Description / Buy at
For the Love of a Goblin Warrior (2013)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Tale Of The Distan Colonies Books

Last Run of the Ice Duchess (2019)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

In the Spotlight (2016)Description / Buy at
Servant of the Forest (2017)Description / Buy at
Diving Into Trouble (2017)Description / Buy at
Close to the Truth (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

An Elemental Tail (2010)Description / Buy at
How to Breathe Fire (2011)Description / Buy at
Brightwater Blood (2012)Description / Buy at
Ruby's Ghost (2013)Description / Buy at
Saved by the Trickster (2014)Description / Buy at
The Messy Maiden (2015)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

When Writing Doesn't Pay (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Rainbow Cove Christmas Books

His Christmas Feast (By: Nora James) (2019)Description / Buy at
Her Christmas Kisses (By: Susanne Bellamy) (2019)Description / Buy at
Her Christmas Homecoming (By: Shirley Wells) (2019)Description / Buy at
His Christmas Pearl (By: Renée Dahlia) (2019)Description / Buy at
His Christmas Escape (2020)Description / Buy at
His Christmas Pride (By: Renée Dahlia) (2020)Description / Buy at

Publication Order of Obsidian Rim Books

(with Jane Killick, Elsa Jade, Sela Carsen, Jody Wallace)

Publication Order of Anthologies

For God and Mars(2019)Description / Buy at

If You Like Shona Husk Books, You’ll Love…

Shona Husk Synopses: In Sex with Strings by Shona Husk, what happens on a vampire rock tour doesn’t always stay on tour. The ancient vampire musicians of Lucinda’s Lovers are known for their one night stands with their groupies, but sometimes backstage hookups turn into passionate nights and long-term lovers.

The Summons is a prequel to the Shadowlands series by Shona Husk. Eliza believed every fairy tale had some basis in reality, so she made a desperate plea to the legendary Goblin King. If he could grant her wish, she’d finally be safe. He would protect her. But what would he ask in return…?

Order of Books » Authors » Order of Shona Husk Books

Leave a Reply